1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Psychological Sciences
  4. »Alumni
  5. »Alumni Advisory Council

Department of Psychological Sciences

By-Laws

Description of Duties

2009 Minutes

2009 Attachments

2010 Minutes

2011 Minutes

2012 Minutes

2013 Minutes 

2014 Minutes

2015 Minutes

2016 Minutes

2017 Minutes

Mr. Milt Ahlerich (BS 1968)
President, Ahlerich Consulting Group
Alexandria, VA
ahlsecure@gmail.com

Ms. Gail Antenen (BS 1980)
Court Services Officer, State of Kansas
Ness City, KS
lastones@gbta.net

Dr. Scott Bailey (PhD 1996, AL/BN)
Professor, Integrated Science Director, Texas Lutheran University
Seguin, Texas
sbailey@tlu.edu

Dr. Mitch Brigell (PhD 1977, Cog/HF)
Director, Clinical Development, Aerpio Therapeutics
Cincinnati, OH
mbrigell@aerpio.com

Dr. Susan Burns (PhD 2002, S/P)
Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Clarke University, Dubuque, Iowa
susanrburns@gmail.com

Mr. Thomas Clark (BS 1971)
Executive in Residence, KSU College of Business
Manhattan, Kansas
thclark@k-state.edu

Dr. Michelle Coker (Binkley) (BS, 1984)
Clinical Psychologist, Bariatric Center of Kansas City
Lenexa, Kansas
5cokers@gmail.com

Mr. William Conaway (BS 1990)
Chief Information Officer & Vice President, Prime Healthcare
Los Angeles, CA
w.conaway007@icloud.com

Mr. Joel DiGirolamo (MS 2006, I/O)
President of Turbocharged Leadership
Lexington, Kentucky
joel@jdigirolamo.com

Mr. Richard Felton (BS 1976)
East Cleveland (Ohio) City Schools
Cleveland, OH
richfelton@aol.com

Dr. Maggie Gill (PhD 2010, AL/BN)
Assistant Professor, Psychology and Neuroscience
North Central College, Naperville, IL
mjgill@noctrl.edu

Dr. Amy Gross (PhD 1995, I/O)
Independent Consultant
Manhattan, KS
amygross785@gmail.com

Mr. Julio Manso (MS 2012, I/O)
Managing Director, Human Resources, JPMorgan Chase
San Antonio, TX
julionmanso@aol.com

Dr. Mike Murry (BS 1972)
US Public Health Service (retired)
Salina, KS
mdmurry@hotmail.com

Dr. Doug Peterson (PhD 1999, Cog/HF)
Director of Human Factors, University of South Dakota
Vermillion, SD
doug.peterson@usd.edu

Dr. Steve Quackenbush (PhD 1996, S/P)
Professor and Chairperson, Department of Psychology
University of Maine at Farmington
steven.quackenbush@maine.edu

Mr. Mark Raggett (BS 2002)
Investment Manager, Creative Planning, Inc.
Leawood, KS
mmraggett@gmail.com

Lt. Christopher Rodeheffer, PhD (BS 2008)
Research Psychologist, Defense Equal Opportunity Management Institute
Patrick AFB, FL
christopher.rodeheffer@us.af.mil
c.d.rodeheffer@gmail.com

Ms. DeKeta Schuckman (BS 1984)
Chief Financial Officer, Nicholson Ventures
Dodge City, KS
deketa@nvfarms.net

Dr. Kenneth Sewell (BS 1986)
Vice President for Research, Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK
kenneth.sewell@okstate.edu

Ms. Rebecca (Sourk) Suroff (BA 1999)
Attorney; Law Clerk for US Court of Western District of Missouri
rebecca suroff@mow.uscourts.gov

Dr. Michael Tagler (PhD 2000, S/P)
Associate Professor of Psychology, Ball State University
Muncie, IN
mjtagler@bsu.edu

Dr. Rick Thomas (PhD 2004)
Associate Professor of Psychology, Georgia Tech
Atlanta, GA
rick.thomas@psych.gatech.edu

Dr. Kelley Watson (PhD 2007, I/O)
Head of Human Resources, Dyson US
Houston, TX
kelleydwatson@hotmail.com

Mr. James P. Wright (BS 1984)
General Manager (retired), Carlos O'Kelly's
Manhattan, KS
wrightksu@aol.com

 

(highest degree at KSU and year)

Contact Regina Crowell at rcrowell@ksu.edu for additional information.