1. K-State home
  2. »Police Department
  3. »Staff

K-State Police Department

Meet Our Staff

Administrative:

Chief Ronnie Grice - Assistant Vice President, Public Safety, raker@k-state.edu
Major Oscar Ruiz - Associate Director, Assistant Chief, bike119@k-state.edu
Lt. Jessica Brooks - Coordinator, Patrol Operations, jabrooks@k-state.edu
Lt. Bradli Millington - Coordinator, Support Services, bem6904@k-state.edu
Lt. Andrew Moeller - Coordinator, Investigations, amoe@k-state.edu
Annette Bullard- Technical Support Administrator, amallen@k-state.edu
Dustin Newton - Computer/Systems Specialist, dnewton@k-state.edu

Emergency Management:

Vacant - Emergency Management Coordinator

Police Officers:

Sgt. Chad Jager (6PM-6AM), cwj7667@k-state.edu
Sgt. Brian Sheaves (6AM-6PM), bsheaves@k-state.edu
Sgt. Kyle Casey (6PM-6AM), kyle7@k-state.edu
Sgt. Harold Hanson (6AM-6PM), hwhanson@k-state.edu
Officer Samantha Purdy, smp5588@k-state.edu
Officer Andrew Koharchik, a165815@k-state.edu
Officer Noel Schneider, nrschn@k-state.edu
Officer Michael Wright, mwwright@k-state.edu
Officer John Dustin Parker, jdrp22@k-state.edu
Officer Scott Jacobs, sdjacobs@k-state.edu
Officer Jeffrey Smith, jeffsmith@k-state.edu
Officer Stacy Pettis, slpettis@k-state.edu
Officer Samantha Tyra, samanthatyra@k-state.edu
Officer Charles Trevor Boudreaux, trevor13@k-state.edu
Officer William Bowles, wdrb72@k-state.edu
Officer Ron Cervera, rccervera@k-state.edu
Officer Randy Myles, rlmyles@k-state.edu
Officer Garrett Andersen, garrettandersen@k-state.edu
Officer Jonathan Kunkleman, jkunkleman@k-state.edu

Investigations:

Detective Ryan Runyan, rrunyan@k-state.edu
Officer David Anderson, danderson1@k-state.edu

Security Officers:

Security Officer Margaret Boucher, mboucher@k-state.edu
Security Officer Michael Brown, mbrown1@k-state.edu
Security Officer Benjamin Shubert, shubert2@k-state.edu
Security Officer Dean Fine, dlfine@k-state.edu
Security Officer Colby Bryan, ckbryan@k-state.edu
Security Officer Taylor Schuldt, tschuldt@k-state.edu

Communications:

Jason Blackburn - Communications Specialist jrb6105@k-state.edu
Barbara O'Connor - Communications Specialist, boconnor2711@k-state.edu
Anna Hill - Communications Specialist, flutieanna@k-state.edu
Tanya King - Communications Specialist, tanyaking@k-state.edu