1. K-State home
  2. »North Campus Corridor
  3. »Members of the Task Force

North Campus Corridor

North Campus Corridor Master Plan Task Force members

K-State Faculty & Staff

  • Ruth Dyer, Office of the Provost and Chair of the task force
  • Barbara Anderson, FSCOUP Chair
  • Frank Blecha, College of Veterinary Medicine
  • Karen Burg, Office of Research 
  • John Floros, College of Agriculture
  • Andy Hurtig, Student Governing Association
  • Derek Jackson, Department of Housing & Dining
  • Greg Lohrentz, KSU Foundation
  • Sue Peterson, Office of the President
  • Stephanie Rolley, College of Architecture, Planning & Design
  • Ryan Swanson, Division of Facilities
  • Ron Trewyn, K-State NBAF Liaison 
  • Laird Veatch, K-State Athletics                          

Community Resources      

  • Lyle Butler, Manhattan Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Jason Hilgers, City of Manhattan
  • Rebecca Robinson, KSU Institute for Commercialization