1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Music, Theatre and Dance
  4. »Music
  5. »Studios
  6. »Keyboard Division
  7. »Events

School of Music, Theatre, and Dance

Events

Fall 2018

Friday, August 24, 7:30 p.m.
Dr. David Pickering
Faculty Organ Recital

Saturday, September 8, 5:00 p.m.
Kirmser Hall
Guest Artist Masterclass, Cristina Capparelli

Sunday, September 9, 3:00 p.m.
All-Faiths Chapel Auditorium
Guest Artist Recital, Cristina Capparelli

Friday, October 12, 3:30 p.m.
All-Faiths Chapel Auditorium
Guest Artist Masterclass, Dr. Barbara Fast (University of Oklahoma)

Sunday, October 25, 5:00 p.m.
Kirmser Hall
Guest Artist Masterclass, Dr. Filip Blachnio

Monday, October 26, 7:30 p.m.
All-Faiths Chapel Auditorium
Guest Artist Recital, Dr. Filip Blachnio

Sunday, December 2, 4:00 p.m.
Unitarian-Universalist Fellowship of Manhattan, 481 Zeandale Road
K-State Piano Studio Recital

Spring 2019

Friday, February 1, 7:30 p.m.
Hale Library Concert Series at St. Isidore’s Catholic Student Center
Dr. Agustin Muriago and Dr. Slawomir Dobrzanski, Faculty Duo Recital, $

Tuesday, March 5, 7:30 p.m.
All-Faiths Chapel Auditorium
Dr. Slawomir Dobrzanski, Faculty Piano Recital

Saturday, March 23, 7:00 p.m.
All-Faiths Chapel Auditorium
Guest Artist Recital, Dr. Paulina Zamora

Sunday, March 24, 11:00 a.m.
Kirmser Hall
Guest Artist Masterclass, Dr. Paulina Zamora

Sunday, March 31, 4:00 p.m.
Unitarian-Universalist Fellowship of Manhattan, 481 Zeandale Road
K-State Piano Studio Recital

Tuesday, April 2, 7:30 p.m.
All-Faiths Chapel Auditorium
Guest Artist Recital, Dr. Ko Eun Lee

Saturday, April 6, 5:00 p.m.
Kirmser Hall
Guest Artist Masterclass, Dr. Diego Caetano

Sunday, April 7, 3:00 p.m.
All-Faiths Chapel Auditorium
Guest Artist Recital, Dr. Diego Caetano

Thursday, April 11, 7:30 p.m.
All-Faiths Chapel Auditorium
Lars Quincke, Junior Recital