1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Music, Theatre and Dance
  4. »Faculty and Staff
  5. »Theatre

School of Music, Theatre, and Dance

School of Music, Theatre, and Dance
Kansas State University
109 McCain Auditorium
1501 Goldstein Cir.
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-5740
mtdksu@k-state.edu

Theatre faculty and staff

NameContactProgramArea
Joelle Arp-Dunham
Instructor
joellead@ksu.eduTheatreActing and Directing
Sally Bailey
Professor, Director of Drama Therapy, Director of Graduate Studies in Theatre
sdbailey@k-state.eduTheatreDrama Therapy
Melissa Briggs
Assistant Professor of Drama Therapy
 mbriggs@k-state.edu TheatreDrama Therapy
Jerry Jay Cranford
Associate Professor, Head of Acting/Directing
jjcranford@k-state.eduTheatreActing and Directing
James Davis
Assistant Professor of Lighting and Sound Design and Stage Management
kdavis01@ksu.edu TheatreDesign, Tech, and Management
Chuck Leonard
Instructor
chuckl@ksu.eduTheatreActing and Directing
David Mackay
Associate Professor, Associate Director for MTD; Theatre Program Director
dbmackay@k-state.eduTheatreActing and Directing
George Wame Matthews
Scene Shop Supervisor
georgewm@k-state.eduTheatreDesign, Tech, and Management
Melissa Neville
Costume Shop Manager
costume@k-state.eduTheatreDesign, Tech, and Management
Dana Pinkston
Associate Professor, Costume Design
dmpink@k-state.eduTheatreDesign, Tech, and Management
Shannon Blake Skelton
Associate Professor, Dramaturg
sbskelton@k-state.eduTheatreTheatre History and Criticism
Ben Stark
Associate Professor, Associate Director  for MTD; Director of Production and Facilities
benstark@k-state.eduTheatreDesign, Tech, and Management
Kathy Voecks
Associate Professor, Scenic Design, Head of Design
kvoecks@k-state.eduTheatreDesign, Tech, and Management