1. K-State home
  2. »Military Science
  3. »People

Military Science (Army ROTC)

Department of Military Science

101 Gen. Richard B. Myers Hall
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66506-2101

(785) 532-5173 or
(785) 532-6754

armyrotc@ksu.edu

K-State Army ROTC Cadre & Staff

LTC Peter Gray

Professor of Military Science

(785) 532-6754
pgray@ksu.edu

MSG Tomas Eggers

SMI/ MS I Instructor

(785) 532-6754
tomaseggers@ksu.edu

MAJ Joe Caldwell

Assistant PMS/ MS I Instructor

(785) 532-6754
joe79@ksu.edu

MAJ Ryan Hofstra

Assistant PMS/ MS III Instructor

(785) 532-6754
hofstra@ksu.edu

CPT Samuel Flaming

Assistant PMS/ Training Officer

(785) 532-6754
sflaming@ksu.edu

CPT Timothy Patton

Assistant PMS/ MS II instructor

(785) 532-6754
timpatton@ksu.edu

SFC Nathan Corbett

MS III Instructor

(785) 532-6754
nathancorbett@ksu.edu

SFC Nathaniel Kezer

MS II Instructor

(785) 532-6754
kezer@ksu.edu

Mr. James Porter

Enrollment and Scholarship Officer

(785) 532-5173
jporter@ksu.edu

Ms. Janet Sain

Military Personnel Technician

(785) 532-5172
jsain@ksu.edu

Vacant

Supply Technician

(785) 532-5181
 

Ms. Shar Smith

Administrative Specialist

(785) 532-6754
sharsmith@ksu.edu