1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »V Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

V topics

Vaccine development
Waithaka Mwangi, wmwangi@vet.k-state.edu

Vaccines, pets
Susan Nelson, snelson@vet.k-state.edu

Value/addition to grains/grains byproducts
Susan Sun, xss@k-state.edu

Vector-borne diseases
Berlin Londoño, londonok-state.edu

Veterinary quality systems
Jamie Henningson, heningsn@vet.k-state.edu

Veterinary reportable diseases
Kelli Almes, 
kalmes@vet.k-state.edu

Veterinary toxicology
Steve Ensley, sensley01@vet.k-state.edu

Video game design
Nathan Bean, nhb7817@k-state.edu

Vikings
David Defries, ddefries@ksu.edu

Violent video games
Doug Walker, dmwalker@k-state.edu

Viral infections
Megan Niederwerder, mniederwerder@vet.k-state.edu

Virtual and augmented reality
Georges Fares, georgesfares@k-state.edu 

Vision
Amy Rankin, arankin@vet.k-state.edu

Visitor use management in parks and protected areas
Jessica Fefer, jfefer@k-state.edu
Ryan Sharp, ryansharpk-state.edu

Visualization
Matthew Knox, 
mknox@k-state.edu

Visual literacy
Michael Oetken, michael@k-state.edu

Visual thinking
Jon Hunt, jdhunt@k-state.edu

Vitamins
Brian Lindshield, blindsh@k-state.edu

Volcanoes
Matthew Brueseke, brueseke@k-state.edu