1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »V Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

V topics

Vaccines, pets
Susan Nelson, 785-532-4130, snelson@vet.k-state.edu

Veterinary college admissions
Ronnie Elmore, 
785-532-4006, 
elmore@k-state.edu

VA benefits
Bill Gross, 
785-826-2970, 
bgross@k-state.edu

Vietnam memorials
Mick Charney, 
785-532-5953, 
charney@k-state.edu

Viral disease and diagnostics, 
all species
Dick Hesse,
785-532-4457, 
rhesse@vet.k-state.edu

Vision
Amy Rankin, 785-532-4233, arankin@vet.k-state.edu

Visualization
Matthew Knox, 
785-532-5953, 
mknox@k-state.edu