1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »O Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

O topics

Obesity
Mark Haub, haub@k-state.edu

Obesity prevention
Ric Rosenkranz, ricardo@k-state.edu

Online marketing, branding and consumer behavior, including cross-cultural context
Swinder Janda, swinder@k-state.edu

Open educational resources
Brian Lindshield, blindsh@k-state.edu

Operating systems
Tim Bower, 

tim@k-state.edu

Operational flour milling
Fran Churchill, fmchurchill@k-state.edu

Operations management
Ike Ehie, iehie@k-state.edu
Myung Kyo Kim, myungkyo@k-state.edu

Operations research
Todd Easton, teaston@k-state.edu
Jessica Heier Stamm, jlhs@k-state.edu
Chwen Sheu, csheu@k-state.edu
John Wu, chw@k-state.edu

Ophthalmology
Amy Rankin, arankin@vet.k-state.edu

Optical system design
William Hageman, whageman@k-state.edu

Optics
Christopher Sorensen, 
sor@k-state.edu

Organizational behavior and human resource management
William Turnley, 
turnley@k-state.edu

Organizational change, team building, leadership and strategic planning
Laci Cornelison, ljh8484@k-state.edu

Organizational citizenship behavior
William Turnley, 

turnley@k-state.edu

Organizational change
James Bloodgood, jblood@k-state.edu

Organizational development
Shanna Jager, shannad@k-state.edu

Ornamental horticulture
Chad Miller, ctmillerk-state.edu

Ornamental plants (trees, shrubs, perennials, annuals)
Cheryl Boyer, crboyerk-state.edu

Orthopedic surgery, small animal
James K. Roush, 
roushjk@vet.k-state.edu

Oxygen transport
David C. Poole, 
dcpoole@k-state.edu