1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »F Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

F topics

Fabrication
Georges Fares, georgesfares@k-state.edu 

Family caregiving
Aimee L. Fox,aimeefox@k-state.edu

Families in cross-cultural contexts
David Thompson, davidt@k-state.edu

Family communication
Becky DeGreeff, bdgreeff@k-state.edu

Family members' use of communication technology
Mindy Markham, mmarkham@k-state.edu

Family resource management
Elizabeth Kiss, dekiss4@k-state.edu

Fatigue and aging
Tom Barstow, tbarsto@k-state.edu

Fault tolerance
Arslan Munir, amunir@k-state.edu

Feedlot nutrition
Jim Drouillard, jdrouill@k-state.ed

Feed processing
Sajid Alavi, salavi@k-state.edu

Feed safety
Chad Paulk, cpaulk@k-state.edu

Feed science
Greg Aldrich, aldrich4@k-state.edu
Charles Stark, crstark@k-state.edu

Feed technology
Carlos Campabadal Teran, campa@k-state.edu
Chad Paulk, cpaulk@k-state.edu

Feline herpes virus-1 ocular disease
Jessica Meekins, jslack@vet.k-state.edu

Feminism

Angela Hubler, ahubler@k-state.edu

Fertilizer management
Nathan Nelson, nonelson@k-state.edu
Dorivar Ruiz Diaz, ruizdiaz@k-state.edu

Forages production
Romulo Lollato, lollato@k-state.edu

Fiber lasers

William Hageman, whageman@k-state.edu

Film and architecture
Matt Knox, mknox@k-state.edu

Film scores
Alfred Cochran, cochalw@k-state.edu

Financial accounting
Kingsley Olibe, olibeko@k-state.edu

Financial advisor use
Martin Seay, mseay@k-state.edu

Financial counseling
Megan McCoy, meganmccoy@k-state.edu

Financial institutions
Tareque Nasser, tnasser@k-state.edu

Financial knowledge and consumer borrowing behavior
Martin Seay, mseay@k-state.edu

Financial performance
Yue Teng Vaughan, ytvaughan@k-state.edu

Financial planning

Ann Coulson, lcoulso1@k-state.edu

Financial planning needs at various life stages
Ann Coulson, lcoulso1@k-state.edu

Financial satisfaction
Blain Pearson, bmpearson@k-state.edu

Financial socialization
HanNa Lim, hlim@k-state.edu

Financial therapy
Megan McCoy, meganmccoy@k-state.edu

Financial well-being
HanNa Lim, hlim@k-state.edu

First-year students/transition from high school to college
Mike Finnegan, mikefinn@k-state.edu

Financial therapy
Megan McCoy, meganmccoy@k-state.edu

Falnders/Belgium
David Defries, ddefries@ksu.edu

Flight and ground instruction
Hugh Irvin,  hugh@k-state.edu

Flight instruction
Andrew Smith, atsmith@k-state.edu

Flight, ground and academic instruction
Eric Shappee, wjfpmd@k-state.edu

Floriculture
Chad Miller, ctmillerk-state.edu

Floriculture production
Kim Williams, kwilliam@k-state.edu

Flower pests
Raymond Cloyd, rcloydk-state.edu

Fluid and electrolyte homeostasis
Peying Fong, pfong@k-state.edu

Food aid
Brian Lindshield, blindsh@k-state.edu

Food allergy prevention in commercial and noncommercial food service operations
Junehee Kwon, jkown@k-state.edu

Food and health
Mark Haub, haub@k-state.edu

Food animal medicine
Matt Miesner, mmiesner@vet.k-state.edu
Leslie Weaver, lfwagner@vet.k-state.edu

Food animal therapeutics
Raghavendra Amachawadi, agraghav@vet.k-state.edu

Foodborne pathogens of cattle and swine
T.G. Nagaraja, tnagaraj@vet.k-state.edu

Food chemistry
Gordon Smith,  jsschem@k-state.edu

Food engineering
Sajid Alavi,salavi@k-state.edu

Food losses/waste
Eleni Pliakoni, epliakonik-state.edu

Food microbiology
Randy Phebus, phebus@k-state.edu

Food product development
Gordon Smith, glsmith@k-state.edu

Foods and nonfoods, personal care
Martin Talavera talavera@k-state.edu

Food and nutrition
Amber Howells, geist78@k-state.edu

Food safety
Gordon Smith, glsmith@k-state.edu

Food safety and food allergy intervention research
Kevin Sauer, ksauer@k-state.edu

Food safety and food production
Kelly Whitehair, stirtz@k-state.edu

Food safety and food observations
Kevin R. Roberts, kevrob@k-state.edu

Food safety and security facilities
Ron Trewyn, trewyn@k-state.edu

Food safety observations
Kevin R. Roberts, kevrob@k-state.edu

Food safety research
Kevin Sauer, ksauer@k-state.edu

Food safety training
Kevin R. Roberts, kevrob@k-state.edu

Food service health inspections and violations
Kevin R. Roberts,  kevrob@k-state.edu

Food service management
Kelly Whitehair, stirtz@k-state.edu

Food service sustainability
Kelly Whitehair, stirtz@k-state.edu

Food waste
Kelly Whitehair, stirtz@k-state.edu

Foreign animal diseases
Kelli Almes, 
kalmes@vet.k-state.edu

Foot-and-mouth disease epidemiology
Mike Sanderson, sandersn@vet.k-state.edu

Foreign policy
Carla Martinez Machain, carlamm@k-state.edu

Forest health
Charles Barden, cbarden@k-state.edu

French
Robert Clark, rclark@k-state.edu
Kathleen Antonioli, kantonioli@k-state.edu

French translation
Kathleen Antonioli, kantonioli@k-state.edu

FRP-reinforced concrete structures
Kimberly Kramer, kramer@k-state.edu

FRP strengthening of concrete structures
Hayder A. Rasheed, hayder@k-state.edu

Fruit and vegetable horticulture
Jeremy Cowan, jscowank-state.edu

Fumonisin
John Leslie, jfl@k-state.edu

Functional clothing design
Yingying Wu,yingyingwu9@k-state.edu

Functional foods
Brian Lindshield, blindsh@k-state.edu

Functional genomics
Sunghun Park, shparkk-state.edu

Function and location of brain circuits
Mark Weiss, mlweiss@k-state.edu

Fusarium
John Leslie, jfl@k-state.edu