1. K-State home
  2. »DCM
  3. »K-State News
  4. »Media Guide
  5. »Topics
  6. »E Topics

K-State News

Topics and Experts

E topics

Early childhood education
Bronwyn Fees, fees@k-state.edu

Early intervention
Jennifer Francois, jfrancois@k-state.edu

Earth, radiation budget
Douglas Goodin, dgoodin@k-state.edu

Eating disorders
Dianna Schalles, diannas@k-state.edu

Echocardiography
Justin Thomason, jthomason11@vet.k-state.edu

Ecological planning and design
Lee Skabelund, lskab@k-state.edu

Economic factors affecting attestations
Mark Linville, linville@k-state.edu

Economics of college athletics
Dan Kuester, dkuester@k-state.edu

Ecosystem disturbance, ecosystem ecology
John Blair, jblair@k-state.edu

Ecosystem services
Audrey Joslin, ajoslin@ksu.edu

Ecuador
Audrey Joslin, ajoslin@ksu.edu

Effects of cognitive preference on performance of IT personnel
Michael Chilton, mchilton@k-state.edu

Effects of person, job fit on IT personnel
Michael Chilton, mchilton@k-state.edu

Effects of technological change on IT personnel
Michael Chilton, mchilton@k-state.edu

Eidetic photomontage
Blake Belanger, belander@k-state.edu

18th- and 19th-century German literature
Sara Luly, srluly@k-state.edu

Electrocardiography
Justin Thomason, jthomason11@vet.k-state.edu

Electronic commerce
Esther Swilley, esthers@k-state.edu

Electronic media programming
Steve Smethers, smethers@k-state.edu

Elections
Nathaniel Birkhead, birkhead@k-state.edu

Electrical systems design
Derek Clements, dclements@k-state.edu

Electronic biosensors for detection of triple-negative breast cancer
Duy Hua, duy@k-state.edu

Electronic word of mouth
Kevin Gwinner, kgwinner@k-state.ed

Emerging adults
Anthony Ferraro, aferraro@k-state.edu

Emotional/social intelligence and leadership
Danielle LaGree, danilagree@k-state.edu

Empirical asset pricing
Ansley Chua, achua@k-state.edu

Empirical finance
Ansley Chua, achua@k-state.edu

Employee engagement in the hospitality industry
Jichul Jang, jichul@k-state.edu

Employee retention
Jichul Jang, jichul@k-state.edu

Employee well-being focusing on mental health
Jichul Jang, jichul@k-state.edu

Emotional labor and emotional intelligence
Jichul Jang, jichul@k-state.edu

End-of-life caregiving
Aimee L. Fox, aimeefox@k-state.edu

Energy modeling
Derek Clements, dclements@k-state.edu

Energy, passive
Gary Coates, gcoates@k-state.ed

Energy, residential use
Bruce Snead, bsnead@k-state.edu

Engaged teaching strategies
Tamara Bauer, tamara@k-state.edu

Engagement
Timothy Shaffer, tjshaffer@k-state.edu
Andrew Wefald, wefald@k-state.edu

Engineering and environmental geophysical methods
Abdelmoneam Raef, abraef@ksu.edu

English as a second language
Socorro Herrera, sococo@k-state.edu

Enterprise computing
Roger McHaney, mchaney@k-state.edu

Enterprise integration
Julia Morse, jmorse@k-state.edu

Entrepreneurial finance
Tareque Nasser, tnasser@k-state.edu

Entrepreneurship
James Bloodgood, jblood@k-state.edu
Chad Jackson, cjackson@k-state.edu

Environment and behavior
Migette Kaup, kaup@k-state.edu

Environmental chemistry
Daniel Higgins, higgins@k-state.edu

Environmental engineering
Behzad Ghanbarian, ghanbarian@k-state.edu

Environmental geochemistry
Alexander Mathews, alex@k-state.edu

Environmental gerontology
Migette Kaup, kaup@k-state.edu
Rick J. Scheidt, rscheidt@k-state.edu

Environmental health
Nancy Larson, nlarson@k-state.edu

Environmental issues in apparel and textiles industry
Kim Hiller, kyhc@k-state.edu

Environmental quality
Dan Devlin, ddevlin@k-state.edu

Environmental troubleshooting
Nancy Larson, nlarson@k-state.edu

Enzyme activity profiling
Jun Li, junli@k-state.edu

Epistemology
Reuben Stern,
 rstern@k-state.edu

Epithelial biology
John Tomich, jtomich@k-state.edu
Bruce Schultz, bschultz@vet.k-state.edu

Equine dental
Chris Blevins, cblevins@vet.k-state.edu

Equine field service, ambulatory
Jason Grady, jgrady@vet.k-state.edu

Equine herpes, myelitis and West Nile virus
Elizabeth Davis, edavis@vet.k-state.edu

Equine immunologic disorders
Elizabeth Davis, egdavis@k-state.edu

Equine internal medicine
Elizabeth Davis, egdavis@k-state.edu
Bonnie Rush, brush@k-state.edu

Equine medicine
Laurie Beard, lbeard@vet.k-state.edu

Equine neurological disease
Bonnie Rush, brush@k-state.edu

Equine preventative health
Chris Blevins, cblevins@vet.k-state.edu

Equine respiratory disease
Bonnie Rush, brush@k-state.edu

Equine surgery
Warren Beard, wbeard@k-state.edu
Elizabeth Santschi, santschi@k-state.edu

Equine theriogenology
Jason Grady, jgrady@vet.k-state.edu

Equine vaccines
Elizabeth Davis, edavis@vet.k-state.edu

Equity markets and securities
Scott Hendrix, hendrix@k-state.edu

Ergonomics
Margaret Rys, malrys@k-state.edu
Jin Lee, jinlee@ksu.edu

Enterprise resource planning implementation
Ike Ehie, iehie@k-state.edu

Ethical dimensions of leadership
Brandon Kliewer, bkliewer@k-state.edu

Ethical leadership
Mary Hale Tolar, mtolar@k-state.edu

Ethics and taxpayer compliance
Dann Fisher, dfisher@k-state.edu

Ethics, medical
Bruce Glymour, glymour@k-state.edu

Ethnic restaurant food safety
Junehee Kwon, jkwon@k-state.edu 

Eugenics
Susan Rensing, rensing@ksu.edu

Euthanasia, pets
Susan Nelson, 

snelson@vet.k-state.edu

Evacuation shelter food safety
Junehee Kwon, jkwon@k-state.edu

Evidence
Reuben Stern, rstern@k-state.edu

Evolutionary algorithms
Sanjoy Das, sdas@k-state.edu

Evolutionary biology and genetics in relation to reproductive biology
Jeremy Marshall, cricket@k-state.edu

Evolutionary psychology
Gary Brase, gbrase@k-state.edu

Executive compensation
Ansley Chua, achua@k-state.edu
Tareque Nasser, tnasser@k-state.edu

Exercise
Weiqun "George" Wang, wwang@k-state.edu

Exercise and congestive heart failure
Timothy Musch,  tmusch@k-state.edu

Exercise and diabetes
Tom Barstow, tbarsto@k-state.edu

Exercise and gas exchange
Craig Harms, caharms@k-state.edu

Exercise and muscle fiber type
Tom Barstow, tbarsto@k-state.edu

Exercise and muscle function
David Poole, dcpoole@k-state.edu

Exercise and performance
Craig Harms, caharms@k-state.edu

Exercise intolerance/muscle fatigue
David Poole, 

dcpoole@k-state.edu

Exosomes and addiction to drugs of abuse
Meena Kumari, mkumari@k-state.edu

Exotic animal medicine
James Carpenter, carpentr@vet.k-state.edu

Exotic medicine, small mammals
David Eshar, deshar@vet.k-state.edu

Extremist movements
Laurie Johnson, lauriej@k-state.edu

Extrusion
Sajid Alavi, salavi@k-state.edu

Eye diseases
Amy Rankin, arankin@vet.k-state.edu

Eye-tracking
Jennifer Francois, jfrancois@k-state.edu