1. K-State home
  2. »KSIS
  3. »KSIS Team

KSIS

IT Help Desk
Kansas State University
K-State Student Union
Cat's Pause Lounge
Room 222
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-7722

800-865-6143
helpdesk@ksu.edu

KSIS Team

Primary Contacts
NameE-mailPhone
Product ManagerJennifer Gehrtjgehrt@ksu.edu(785) 532-1886
Training CoordinatorFred Darkowfdarkow@ksu.edu(785) 532-3138
Academic ContactsNameE-mailPhone
AgricultureShannon Washburnsgw@ksu.edu(785) 532-6151
Architecture, Planning and DesignJayna Elsasserjayna@ksu.edu(785) 532-5984
Arts and SciencesSonya Bakersdbaker@ksu.edu(785) 532-6900
Business AdministrationBrad Cunninghambradc@ksu.edu(785) 532-6180
EducationDiane Murphydim@ksu.edu(785) 532-5524
EngineeringAndy Fundandyfund@ksu.edu(785) 532-5592
Global CampusKathy Burkholderkeburkh@ksu.edu(785) 532-6581
Graduate SchoolScott Schlenderscottsch@ksu.edu(785) 532-6191
Human EcologyBronwyn Feesfees@ksu.edu(785) 532-5500
School of Applied and Interdisciplinary StudiesBecky Stutevillebstutevi@ksu.edu(913) 541-1220
Technology and AviationKathy Sandersksand@ksu.edu(785) 826-2607
Veterinary Medicine   
Administrative OfficesE-mailPhone
Division of Financial Services (785) 532-6317
Graduate Schoolgrad@ksu.edu(785) 532-6191
Registrar's Officeregistrar@ksu.edu(785) 532-6254
Student Financial Assistancefinaid@ksu.edu(785) 532-6420
Undergraduate Admissionsk-state@ksu.edu(785) 532-6250