1. K-State home
  2. »Office of Student Success
  3. »KAWSE
  4. »Advance
  5. »People
  6. »Steering Committee

Office for the Advancement of Women in Science and Engineering

ADVANCE Steering Committee

KAWSE Executive Director

Executive DirectorChardie L. Baird

Associate Professor Sociology
Spainhour Family Chair
1011 Seaton Hall



Steering Committee

Michelle ToewsMichelle Toews

Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship
College of Health and Human Sciences

Beth MonteloneBeth Montelone

Senior Associate Vice President for Research
Office of the Vice President for Research

Bonnie RushBonnie Rush

Dean and Professor
College of Veterinary Medicine

Nina LiljaNina Lilja

Associate Dean of International Agricultural Programs
and Associate Professor
College of Agriculture