1. K-State home
  2. »Office of Student Success
  3. »KAWSE
  4. »About
  5. »Executive Committee

Office for the Advancement of Women in Science and Engineering

KAWSE Executive Committee

Executive DirectorDr. Chardie Baird

Ph.D. Sociology
Associate Professor — Sociology
Executive Director for the Office of KAWSE



Ruth Dyer

Dr. Ruth Dyer

Ph.D. Mechanical Engineering
Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering Emeritus
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Emeritus




Beth Montelone
Dr. Beth A. Montelone

Ph.D. Molecular Biology
Professor — Biology
Associate Vice President, Office of Research Development