Skip to the content

Kansas State University

  1. K-State home >
  2. iSIS help >
  3. Contacts
rightbar_news.html

News and events

Enrolled for Summer or Fall 2011 terms? Verify your class schedule in your iSIS Student Center

Jul. 4: Independence Day (University Holiday).

Aug. 12: Summer 2011 term ends..

Aug. 22: Fall 2011 term begins.


Contacts

See the Contacts page for help on specific topics.

Need help signing in to iSIS? Contact the IT Help Desk

785-532-7722

iSIS contacts

Academic college iSIS contact E-mail Phone
Agriculture Christine Wilson cwilson1@k-state.edu 532-6151
Architecture Lisa Last llast@k-state.edu 532-1997
Arts and Sciences Susan Alsop salsop@k-state.edu 532-6900
Business Administration Brad Cunningham bradc@k-state.edu 532-6180
Continuing Education Linda Morse lbit@k-state.edu 532-2541
Education Mike Perl perl@k-state.edu 532-5524
Engineering Larry Satzler larryv@k-state.edu 532-5592
Graduate School Scott Schlender scottsch@k-state.edu 532-6191
Human Ecology Karen Pence ktpence@k-state.edu 532-5500
Technology and Aviation David Delker ddelker@k-state.edu 826-2963
Veterinary Medicine Melinda Wilkerson wilkersn@vet.k-state.edu 532-4818
iSIS administrative units Contacts Phone
Cashier's Office staff contacts 532-6317
Graduate School staff contacts 785-532-6191,
800-651-1816
Office of Undergraduate Admissions staff contacts 532-6250
Office of Student Financial Assistance staff contacts 532-6420
Registrar's Office staff contacts 532-6254