iSIS Team

Primary Contacts
NameE-mailPhone
Product ManagerDiana Blakedkblake@k-state.edu532-7843
Training CoordinatorFred Darkowfdarkow@k-state.edu532-3138
Academic CollegesNameE-mailPhone
AgricultureChristine Wilsoncwilson1@k-state.edu532-6151
ArchitectureLisa Lastllast@k-state.edu532-1997
Arts and SciencesSonya Bakersdbaker@k-state.edu532-6900
Business AdministrationBrad Cunninghambradc@k-state.edu532-6180
Continuing EducationKathy Burkholderkeburkh@k-state.edu532-6581
EducationDiane Murphydim@k-state.edu532-5524
EngineeringLarry Satzlerlarryv@k-state.edu532-5592
Graduate SchoolScott Schlenderscottsch@k-state.edu532-6191
Human EcologyKaren Pencektpence@k-state.edu532-5500
Technology and AviationDavid Delkerddelker@k-state.edu826-2963
Veterinary MedicineMelinda Wilkersonwilkersn@vet.k-state.edu532-4818
Administrative OfficesE-mailPhone
Division of Financial Services 532-6317
Graduate Schoolgrad@k-state.edu532-6191
Registrar's Officeregistrar@k-state.edu532-6254
Student Financial Assistancefinaid@k-state.edu532-6420
Undergraduate Admissionsk-state@k-state.edu532-6250