

Supervisory Program Focus Group

Jaci Begnoche, College of Veterinary Medicine

Dr. Doris Carroll, Special Education, Counseling, and Student Affairs

Kevin Cook, Housing & Dining

Shecky Davis, Lafene Student Health Center

Jason Hackett, Communication and Ag Education

Kerry Jennings, Housing and Dining

Carol Marden, Counseling Services

Heather Mills, Facilities

Eric Montgomery, Biosecurity Research Institute

Dr. Brian Niehoff, Provost Office

Dennis Stugelmeyer, K-State Polytechnic

Dean Vakas, K-State Olathe

RJ Youngblood, Division of Student Life