Cashiers Office
Kansas State University
211 Anderson Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6317
785-532-6454 fax

cashiers@k-state.edu

Contact Us

Cashiers and Student Accounts
cashiers@k-state.edu
(785) 532-3350

Jim Badders - Assistant Director
jbadders@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350

 

Cashiers Section

Jim Keating - Accountant IV
Cashiers Supervisor, CashNet
keating@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350

Sondra Rogers - Accounting Specialist
Cashier
smrogers@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1827

Michelle Dawson - Accounting Specialist
Cashier
mddawson@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1825

Denae Davis - Accounting Specialist
Collections Specialist
denae@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1833

Theresa McCarthy- Accountant I
Tuition Bills, Tax Form 1098T
mcme@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1822

Loans Section

Mary Sutton - Accountant III
Loans Supervisor
mlsutton@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350

Lisa Arnold - Accounting Specialist
Student Loan Specialist
lisa04@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1832

Donna Warren

Accounting Specialist

Short Term Student Loan Specialist

djwarren@ksu.edu

(785) 532-6205

Refunds, Payment Plans & Adjustments

Misty Palmer - Accountant III
Refunds and Adjustments Supervisor
mistyn@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3350

Brianne Porter- Accounting Specialist
Account Adjustments
bporter@ksu.edu
(785) 532-3653
 
Katie Regier- Accountant I
Refunds, Payment Plans (TIPP, AES)
klregier@ksu.edu
(785) 532-1826
 
Drue Henton -Accounting Specialist
Third Party Billing Specialist
dhenton@ksu.edu
(785) 532-6244
 
 

Customer Service

Brenda Simons - Administrative Specialist
Customer Service
simons2@ksu.edu
785-532-3350

Student Employees

(785) 532-3350

Becky Almquist               Yihong Yan
David Smith                   Mitch Gradert
Morgan Thomas             Chase Wilson
Ben Schmitt                   Nikki Whitmer
Daniel Rentie                 David Smith 
Colby Wilson

Division of Financial Services staff phone numbers and e-mail addresses.