

Faculty & Professional Staff

Retiree Ceremony

April 26, 2023 4:00 p.m. Kansas State University Alumni Center

Agriculture and K-State Research and Extension

Joseph Becker – Agricultural Research Center - Hays Martin Draper - Agriculture Experiment Station Bernd Friebe – Plant Pathology Martin Gleason – 21 Central District Cesar Guvele – Agricultural Economics Mark Haller – Kansas Forest Service Charlene Henton – Kansas Agricultural Mediation Services Kevin Herbel – Kansas Farm Management Association Program Donna Krug – Cottonwood District Dale Lanham – Southwind District Christine McPheter – Meade County Charles Otte – Geary County Ronald Pope – Animal Sciences and Industry Bruce Ramundo – Plant Pathology Trudy Rice - Community Vitality Programs Michael Scheffel – Animal Sciences and Industry Barbara Stockebrand – Southwind District Bernadette Unruh – Cottonwood District Keli Yungeberg – Agriculture Dean's Office

Arts and Sciences

Robert Clark (posthumous) - Modern Languages Katherine Dubiel - School of Media and Communication Donald Hedrick – English Debi Holcomb – Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work Angela Hubler – Social Transformation Studies Katherine Karlin – English Kimberly Kirkpatrick – Psychological Sciences James Larkins - Biology Annette Maggio - Arts and Sciences Dean's Office John Maginnis – Mathematics Donald Mrozek – History Marcella Reekie – English John Tomich - Biochemistry and Molecular Biophysics

Education

Gary Cunningham – Education Dean's Office Leigh Cunningham – Education Dean's Office Mary Devin – Educational Leadership Richard Doll – Educational Leadership Susan Erichsen – Education Dean's Office Lou Ann Getz – Curriculum and Instruction Cvndi Kuhn – Curriculum and Instruction Jacqueline Spears – Education Dean's Office Cara Wohler - Education Dean's Office Jeffrey Zacharakis – Educational Leadership

Engineering Lvnelle Ladd – Kansas Industrial Extension Services Bruce Snead – Kansas Industrial Extension Services

General Administration & Other University Offices

Joel Anderson – Office of Research Development Bethany Bohn – Division of Communications and Marketing

Vivian Fulton-Grothe – Lafene Student Health Center Kent Glasscock – K-State Innovation Partners Rex Goff (posthumous) – PreAward Services Charles Gould – Division of Information Technology Mark Grinter – Division of Information Technology Nancy Hardy – Lafene Student Health Center Dana Hastings – Office of the President Diane Havenstein – Division of Information Technology Larry Havenstein – Division of Information Technology Thomas Jagosz – International Programs Cynthia Jeffrey – Division of Communications and Marketing Roger McBride – Division of Financial Services Theresa McCarthy – Administrative Support Center Barbara Nagel – Office of the Registrar Maureen Olewnik - Office of Research Development Sue Peterson – Office of the President Anthony Phillips – Division of Information Technology Gerry Snyder – Division of Information Technology Cindy Sorrick – Division of Information Technology William Spiegel – Division of Facilities Debra Werth - PreAward Services Marv Wood – International Programs

Health and Human Sciences

Pam Evans – Center on Aging Vanetta Geiger – Hospitality Management Nancy King - Hospitality Management

K-State Alumni Association Amy Button Renz

K-State Athletics Norman Burge

K-State Global Campus Charlene Brownson

K-State Olathe

Terri Bogina Harry Williamson

Technology and Aviation (K-State Salina) Hugh Irvin – Aviation Dennis Stugelmever – Salina Finance

Veterinary Medicine

James Carpenter - Clinical Sciences Roman Ganta – Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology Suhasini Ganta - Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology Deborah Jaworski – Diagnostic Medicine/Pathobiology Randall Juracek - Veterinary Health Center Barta Stevenson - Dean's Office