Agenda Faculty Senate Committee on University Planning Thursday, May 5, 2022; 3:00 PM JPs – Union Station

Attendees: Martin Seay, Duane Dunn, Emily Finch, Rebecca Adams, Marianne Korten

- 1. Seay called meeting to order
- 2. Past minutes of April 7th were approved.
- Election of Leadership for 2023-2024
 Martin Seay and Rebecca Adams were elected as co-chairs for the 22-23 year.
- 4. Other

Members were thanked for all of their efforts and work this past year!

5. Meeting adjourned.

Next meeting: TBD