## AGENDA FACULTY SENATE COMMITTEE ON UNIVERSITY PLANNING Thursday, December 3, 2015; 2:00 pm Union Konza room

Committee: Barbara Anderson, Brad Burenheide, Lynn Carlin (Liaison for Provost Office), Tori Culbertson, Stu Duncan, Gloria Holcombe, Andy Hurtig, Byron Jones, Tim Keane, Gary Leitnaker (alternate for Heather Reed), Laurel Littrell, Heather Reed, Dave Rintoul, Drew Smith, Mark Weiss, and Spencer Wood (Chair) Guests: Ronnie Grice, Sue Peterson

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of November 5, 2015 minutes
- 3. Old Business
  - A. City/University Project recommendations Finalized and submitted on Nov. 20, 2015
  - B. Continued discussion regarding campus planning / communications in event of emergencies Guest: Sue Peterson, Ronnie Grice
  - C. Smoking policy
- 4. Adjournment

Next meeting: Thursday, January 7; 2:00 pm; Union room 204