AGENDA

FACULTY SENATE COMMITTEE ON UNIVERSITY PLANNING Thursday, October 1, 2015; 2:00 pm Union Cottonwood room

Committee: Barbara Anderson, Brad Burenheide, Lynn Carlin (Liaison for Provost Office), Tori Culbertson, Stu Duncan, Gloria Holcombe, Andy Hurtig, Byron Jones, Tim Keane, Gary Leitnaker (alternate for Heather Reed), Laurel Littrell, Heather Reed, Dave Rintoul, Drew Smith, Mark Weiss, and Spencer Wood (Chair)

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of September 3, 2015 minutes
- 3. Old Business
 - A. City/University Project recommendations finalize
 - 1) Bus Stop Shelters
 - 2) Parking garage Aggieville
 - 3) Watershed management
 - B. City/University committee three faculty nominations for service on the city's committee
- 4. Adjournment

Next meeting: Thursday, November 5; 2:00 pm; Union room 203