## AGENDA FACULTY SENATE COMMITTEE ON UNIVERSITY PLANNING Thursday, September 3, 2015; 2:00 pm Union Konza room

Committee: Barbara Anderson, Brad Burenheide, Lynn Carlin (Liaison for Provost Office), Tori Culbertson, Stu Duncan, Gloria Holcombe, Andy Hurtig, Byron Jones, Tim Keane, Laurel Littrell, Heather Reed, Drew Smith, Mark Weiss, and Spencer Wood (Chair)

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Old Business
  - A. City/University Project recommendations status
  - B. Follow up from June 8 meeting Draft plan from HCS on process for administrative furloughs? Indication this was to be vetted through Faculty Senate
  - C. Space migration committee results released
- 3. June 8, 2015 minutes approved electronically
- 4. Adjournment