AGENDA FACULTY SENATE COMMITTEE ON UNIVERSITY PLANNING Thursday, May 5, 2016; 2:00 pm Union room 205

Committee: Barbara Anderson, Brad Burenheide, Lynn Carlin (Liaison for Provost Office), Tori Culbertson, Stu Duncan, Gloria Holcombe, Andy Hurtig, Byron Jones, Tim Keane, Gary Leitnaker (alternate for Heather Reed), Laurel Littrell, Heather Reed, Dave Rintoul, Drew Smith, Mark Weiss, and Spencer Wood (Chair)

- Call to Order -A. Outgoing / Incoming members
- 2. Approval of April 7, 2016 minutes
- 3. Old Business
 - A. Follow up on Draft Furlough Policy: Gary Leitnaker
 - B. City/University Fund projects
 - C. University Budget
- 4. New Business
 - A. Meeting ideas/schedule for 2016-2017
- 5. Adjournment

Next meeting: Thursday, September 1, 2016; 2:00 pm; Union room 205