AGENDA FACULTY SENATE COMMITTEE ON UNIVERSITY PLANNING Thursday, March 3, 2016; 2:00 pm Union room 205

Committee: Barbara Anderson, Brad Burenheide, Lynn Carlin (Liaison for Provost Office), Tori Culbertson, Stu Duncan, Gloria Holcombe, Andy Hurtig, Byron Jones, Tim Keane, Gary Leitnaker (alternate for Heather Reed), Laurel Littrell, Heather Reed, Dave Rintoul, Drew Smith, Mark Weiss, and Spencer Wood (Chair)

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of February 4, 2016 minutes
- 3. Old Business
 - A. Parking/Transportation system on campus Guests: Cindy Bontrager & Ace Abbott
 - B. City/University Funds
- 4. New Business
 - A. Budget discussion
- 5. Adjournment

Next meeting: Thursday, April 7; 2:00 pm; Union room 205