AGENDA FACULTY SENATE COMMITTEE ON UNIVERSITY PLANNING Thursday, February 4, 2016; 2:00 pm Union Konza room

Committee: Barbara Anderson, Brad Burenheide, Lynn Carlin (Liaison for Provost Office), Tori Culbertson, Stu Duncan, Gloria Holcombe, Andy Hurtig, Byron Jones, Tim Keane, Gary Leitnaker (alternate for Heather Reed), Laurel Littrell, Heather Reed, Dave Rintoul, Drew Smith, Mark Weiss, and Spencer Wood (Chair)

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of January 7, 2016 minutes
- 3. Old Business
 - A. Follow up on Campus Safety Cindy Bontrager and Ronnie Grice
 - Weapons on Campus
 - General Campus Safety
 - B. City/University Funds Representative for city committee appointed
- 4. Adjournment

Next meeting: Thursday, March 3; 2:00 pm; Union room 205