AGENDA

FACULTY SENATE COMMITTEE ON UNIVERSITY PLANNING

Thursday afternoon, April 4, 2013, union room 204 at 3:30 pm

Committee: Barbara Anderson, Karen Blakeslee, Brad Burenheide, Lynn Carlin, Bob Condia (chair), John Devore, Diana Farmer, Steven Graham, Bonnie Lynn-Sherow, Heather Reed, Drew Smith, Nate Spriggs, Esther Swilley, Tom Vontz, and Mark Weiss

- 1. Call to order (.37 minutes)
- 2. Approval of the March 7, 2013 minutes (in 1.4 minutes)
- 3. Discussion on the KSU Student Union's Master Plan implementation with Nate Sprigs. (46.0 minutes).
- 4. University Club Survey Instrument All. (20.0 minutes).
- 5. Report of the 2025 Task Force for the Common Theme of Sustainability: to be organized very soon or now delayed until August? (Carlin 3 minutes or less)
- 5. New Business (as required)
- 6. Adjournment. (3.45 seconds)

Next meeting: Thursday, May 2, 2013, Union room 205 at 3:30 pm.