

Faculty Senate Committee on Technology 11/3/2015

3:30pm - 5:00pm Hale room 401

Meeting called by Donald P Crawford

| Attendees: | Andrea Blair Cody Clair Don Crawford Lisa Crawford-Craft Jan Elsasser (alternate) | Sherry Haar Stacy Hutchinson Ann Knackendoffel Joe Lear Nathan Nelson | Michael Raine James Roush Dhanushka Samarakoon Ken Stafford Ben Stark Rob Caffey Loren Wilson |
|------------|--|---|---|
|------------|--|---|---|

| 3:30pm – 3:35pm | Approval of minutes Minutes from 9/1/2015 and 9/29/2015 meetings | |
|-----------------|--|--|
| 3:35pm – 5:00pm | Canvas Rob Caffey and Scott Finkeldei Scantron integration demonstration Open Discussion | |