

Faculty Senate Committee on Technology 9/29/2015

3:30pm – 5:00pm Calvin room 301

Meeting called by Donald P Crawford

Attendees:	Andrea Blair Cody Clair Don Crawford Lisa Crawford-Craft Jan Elsasser (alternate)	Sherry Haar Stacy Hutchinson Ann Knackendoffel Joe Lear Nathan Nelson	Michael Raine James Roush Dhanushka Samarakoon Ken Stafford Ben Stark Rob Caffey Loren Wilson
------------	--	---	---

3:30pm – 3:35pm	Approval of minutes Minutes from 9/1/2015 meeting	
3:35pm – 5:00pm	- Canvas	
	- New mobile initiative	