

Faculty Senate Committee on Technology 9/1/2015

3:30pm - 5:00pm Hale room 401

Meeting called by Donald P Crawford

Attendees:	Andrea Blair Cody Clair Don Crawford Lisa Crawford-Craft Jan Elsasser (alternate)	Sherry Haar Stacy Hutchinson Ann Knackendoffel Joe Lear Nathan Nelson	Michael Raine James Roush Dhanushka Samarakoon Ken Stafford Ben Stark
------------	--	---	---

3:30pm – 3:35pm	Approval of minutes Minutes from 5/5/2015 meeting	
3:35pm – 5:00pm	 Update from task force working on a campus plan for accessible Info and Communication technologies. Robert Vaile's departure. Adobe Contract. Union bookstore/computer store. Canvas. Office 365/Sharepoint. Windows 10. Apple & Cisco partnership. 	
	- Open	