

Faculty Senate Committee on Technology 1/19/2016

3:30pm - 5:00pm 301 Calvin Hall

Meeting called by Donald P Crawford

Attendees:	Andrea Blair Cody Clair Don Crawford Lisa Crawford-Craft Jan Elsasser (alternate)	Sherry Haar Stacy Hutchinson Ann Knackendoffel Joe Lear Nathan Nelson	Michael Raine James Roush Dhanushka Samarakoon Ken Stafford Ben Stark Rob Caffey Loren Wilson
------------	--	---	---

3:30pm – 3:35pm	Approval of minutes Minutes from November 3 meeting	
3:35pm – 5:00pm	- CIO Role at the University Ken Stafford	
	- Open Discussion	