

Faculty Senate Committee on Technology 10/7/2014

3:30pm - 5:00pm Union room 226

Meeting called by Donald P Crawford

Attendees:	Andrea Blair Don Crawford Robert Gamez Ann Knackendoffel Joe Lear Brian Lindshield Nathan Nelson Michael Raine	Dhanushka Samarakoon Tom Schermerhorn Ken Stafford Ben Stark Tucker Styrkowicz Hong Wang Diana Blake
------------	--	--

3:30pm – 3:45pm	Approval of minutes	Minutes from 9/2/2014 meeting
3:45pm – 4:15pm	iSIS report	
	Diana Blake	
4:15pm – 4:45pm	Open/Alternative Textbook Proposal	
	Brian Lindshield	
4:45pm – 5:00pm	Old / New Business	
	Follet / iSIS	
	Adobe	
	Crashplan	