

## Faculty Senate Committee on Technology 5/5/2015

3:30pm - 5:00pm Union room 226

Meeting called by Donald P Crawford

Attendees:  Andrea Blair Don Crawford Lisa Crawford-Craft Robert Gamez Sherry Haar Stacy Hutchinson Ann Knackendoffel Joe Lear Brian Lindshield	Nathan Nelson Michael Raine Dave Rintoul (fs president) Dhanushka Samarakoon Tom Schermerhorn Ken Stafford Ben Stark Greg Stephens Tucker Styrkowicz	Hong Wang Diana Blake Rob Caffey Danny Fronce Rebecca Gould Robert Vaile Loren Wilson
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------	------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------	---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

3:30pm – 3:35pm	Approval of minutes Minutes from 4/7/2015 meeting	
3:35pm – 4:05pm	KSIS Report Diana Blake	
4:05pm – 4:35pm	Canvas Report Rob Caffey	
4:35pm – 5:00pm	Introduction to ITS Directors  Hail and farewell to committee members  Open discussion	