

Faculty Senate Committee on Technology 2/3/2015

3:30pm – 5:00pm Seaton Hall room 113

Meeting called by Donald P Crawford

Attendees:	Andrea Blair Don Crawford Stacy Hutchinson Ann Knackendoffel Joe Lear Brian Lindshield Nathan Nelson	Michael Raine Dhanushka Samarakoon Tom Schermerhorn Ken Stafford Ben Stark Greg Stephens Tucker Styrkowicz
------------	--	--

3:30pm – 3:35pm	Approval of minutes	
	Minutes from 1/6/2015 meeting	
3:35pm – 3:40pm	Updates	
	Many new features are now available in the KSU Advisor Center in iSIS. See this morning's K-State Today article for details.	
	Don Crawford	
3:40pm – 3:45pm	New / Old Business	
	All	
3:45pm – 5:45pm	Topic to be announced.	
	Meeting will officially adjourn, but there will be an invite to stay.	