

Faculty Senate Committee on Technology 1/6/2015

3:30pm - 5:00pm Union room 226

Meeting called by Donald P Crawford

| | Andrea Blair Don Crawford Stacy Hutchinson Ann Knackendoffel Joe Lear Brian Lindshield Nathan Nelson Michael Raine | Dhanushka Samarakoon Tom Schermerhorn Ken Stafford Ben Stark Greg Stephens Tucker Styrkowicz |
|--|---|---|
|--|---|---|

| 3:30pm – 3:45pm | Approval of minutes | |
|-----------------|---|--|
| | Minutes from 12/2/2014 meeting | |
| 3:45pm – 4:30pm | Update on Follett's Union Bookstore and Verba | |
| | Don Crawford | |
| 4:15pm – 4:45pm | New / Old Business | |
| | All | |