## Faculty Senate Committee on Technology meeting agenda – 9/4/2012

- 1) Welcome and introductions
- 2) Report from last years activities (Rintoul)
- 3) Updates on IT issues, status of initiatives (Stafford, if available)
- 4) Discussion of potential FSCOT issues and initiatives for upcoming academic year
- 5) Other?

## Members:

Allen Featherstone, Agriculture Don Crawford, Architecture, Planning, and Design Dave Rintoul, Arts and Sciences (Chair) Michael Raine, Business Administration Ann Knackendoffel, Education Anil Pahwa, Engineering Mark Stadtlander, Extension Fran Willbrant, General University Brian Lindshield, Human Ecology E. Jamene Brooks-Kieffer, K-State Libraries Teresa Hartman, K-State Salina Tom Schermerhorn, Veterinary Medicine Ken Stafford, Provosts Office Theo Stavropoulos, Student representative