# Attachment 3 2024

# **FACULTY SENATE ELECTION RESULTS**

# **AGRICULTURE (2)**

Augustine Obour \*Cassandra Olds

## **ARCHITECTURE & DESIGN (2)**

\*Grant Alford
\*La Barbara Wigfall

#### **ARTS & SCIENCES (6)**

Nathaniel Birkhead

\*Marcellus Caldas

Elizabeth Dodd

Bret Flanders (replacing Andy Bennett)

Rachel Levitt

\*Eve McCulloch

## **BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (4)**

Kyle Bradley Amy Hageman Edward Nowlin Brandon Savage

#### **EDUCATION (2)**

Sherri Martinie Kimberly Staples

## **ENGINEERING (2)**

\*Kevin Wanklyn
\*Steve Warren

## **EXTENSION (1)**

Judy O'Mara

## **GENERAL UNIVERSITY (3)**

Tara Fronce Marcina Ritter \*Andy Thompson

# **HEALTH AND HUMAN SCIENCES (2)**

Kristin Anders Megan McCoy

## K-STATE SALINA (Tech & Aviation) (2)

\*Bill Genereux \*Drew Smith

#### **TERM APPOINTMENT CAUCUS (4)**

Naqeebullah Kakar, Agriculture Marcus Kidd, Education Susan Maxwell, Arts and Sciences \*Mary Sullivan, Agriculture

#### **UNIVERSITY LIBRARY (2)**

\*Roger Adams Tom Misilo

## **VETERINARY MEDICINE (4)**

Mike Apley \*Amy Brusk \*Justin Kastner Dave Renter

#### **STUDENT SENATE REPS**

President – Paige Vulgamore Speaker of Student Senate – Carson Cuesta Grad Stu Council President – Zane Whitney

TOTAL ELECTED: 36 \*Re-elected