Touchstone

Editorial Staff

Editors-in-Chief

Stephen Sink Erin Billing

Fiction Staff

Shannon Draper, Editor Alex Gard Carmen Eichman Mathias Nilges Gene Collins Tim Hawkins

Poetry Staff

Ben Cartwright, Editor Jennifer Ombres Khristan Doyle Matt Groneman Andrea Martin Mel Sheffler

Nonfiction Staff

Nancy Trimm, Editor Amanda Demarais Erin Downey Howerton Kristin Conard

Art Staff

Michele Hunt, Editor Dane Webster, Art Faculty Advisor

Managing Editor

Sarah Hamblin

Copy Editor

Tim Bogner

Faculty Advisor

Steve Heller

Touchstone is published by the College of Arts and Sciences at Kansas State University with assistance from the KSU Creative Writing Faculty, the KSU Fine Arts Council, and the KSU English Department.

Touchstone invites submissions of poetry, prose, and art (with suitable SASE) from students enrolled in college or university writing programs. Contributor's payment is two copies.

Send submissions or inquiries to: *Touchstone* Kansas State University Denison Hall Manhattan, KS 66506-0701

Visit our Web page for submission guidelines at http://www.ksu.edu/english/touchstone, or email questions to touchstoneksu@hotmail.com

Single Copy Price: \$4

Copyright 2003 by *Touchstone* All rights reserved Printed by Kansas State University Printing Services, Manhattan, KS