1. K-State home
  2. »Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs
  3. »About
  4. »Leadership

Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs

Leadership

Adrian RodriguezAdrian Rodriguez

Associate Vice President for Student Life of Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs

adrianr@k-state.edu

Mirta ChavezMirta Chavez

Director, Multicultural Programs and Services

mirta@k-state.edu

Dr. Debra BoltonDr. Debra Bolton

Director of Intercultural Learning and Academic Success

dbolton@k-state.edu

Trumanue LindseyTrumanue Lindsey Jr. 

Director of Diversity and Multicultural Student Life

tlindse@k-state.edu

Brandon ClarkBrandon L. Clark

Program Coordinator

bclark@k-state.edu

Caitlyn WellsCaitlyn Wells

Program Coordinator

caiwel@k-state.edu

Brandon Haddock

Program Coordinator

bhaddock@ksu.edu

Madaí Rivera

Assistant Director

madai@ksu.edu

Michele Benevento

Administrative Assistant

mbenevento62@k-state.edu

Enoch Akowuah

Graduate Assistant

enakow@k-state.edu