1. K-State home
  2. »Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs
  3. »About
  4. »Leadership

Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs

Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs
Kansas State University
224 Anderson Hall
919 Mid-Campus Drive North
Manhattan, KS 66506

Office hours:
M-F, 8-12pm / 1pm-5pm

Meetings are by appointment only. Request a meeting.

785-532-6276 office
785-532-6339 fax
ksudiversity@k-state.edu

 

Leadership

Adrian RodriguezAdrian Rodriguez

Associate Vice President for Student Life of Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs

adrianr@k-state.edu

Mirta ChavezMirta Chavez

Director, Multicultural Programs and Services

mirta@k-state.edu

Dr. Debra BoltonDr. Debra Bolton

Director of Intercultural Learning and Academic Success

dbolton@k-state.edu

Trumanue LindseyTrumanue Lindsey Jr. 

Director of Diversity and Multicultural Student Life

tlindse@k-state.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Maseberg TomlinsonDr. Jason Maseberg Tomlinson 

Student Access Center Director
jasontom@k-state.edu

Brandon ClarkBrandon L. Clark

Program Coordinator

bclark@k-state.edu

Caitlyn WellsCaitlyn Wells

Program Coordinator

caiwel@k-state.edu

Dr. Haddock PhotoBrandon Haddock

Program Coordinator

bhaddock@ksu.edu

 

 

 

 

Madai Rivera Photo


Madaí Rivera

Assistant Director

madai@ksu.edu