1. K-State home
  2. »Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs
  3. »About
  4. »Leadership

Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs

Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs
Kansas State University
224 Anderson Hall
919 Mid-Campus Drive North
Manhattan, KS 66506

Office Hours:
M-F, 8-12pm / 1pm-5pm

MFMSC Summer Hours:
M-F, 8-5pm / Closed Sat. & Sun.

Meetings are by appointment only. Request a meeting.

785-532-6276 office
785-532-6339 fax
ksudiversity@k-state.edu

 

Leadership

Mirta Chavez

Mirta Chavez

Interim Associate Vice President for Student Life of Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs

and

Director, Multicultural Programs and Services

mirta@k-state.edu

785-532-6276 (DMSA Office Number)

Dr. Debra BoltonDr. Debra Bolton

Director of Intercultural Learning and Academic Success

dbolton@k-state.edu

                                     Director of Diversity and Multicultural
                                     Student Life

Undergoing hiring process 

 

Brandon ClarkBrandon L. Clark

Program Coordinator

bclark@k-state.edu

Dr. Haddock PhotoDr. Brandon Haddock

Program Coordinator

bhaddock@k-state.edu

Madai Rivera PhotoMadaí Rivera

Assistant Director

madai@k-state.edu

 

 

 

 

Adam Carr headshot photoAdam R. Carr

Program / Project Administrator

arcarr@k-state.edu