1. K-State home
  2. »Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs
  3. »About
  4. »Leadership

Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs

Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs
Kansas State University
224 Anderson Hall
919 Mid-Campus Drive North
Manhattan, KS 66506

Office Hours:
M-F: 8-12pm / 1pm-5pm

785-532-6276 office
785-532-6339 fax
ksudiversity@k-state.edu

Morris Family Multicultural Student Center

Kansas State University
Morris Family Multicultural Student Center
915 Mid-Campus Drive South
Manhattan, KS 66506

Building Hours:
M-F: 8am-9pm / Closed Sat.
Sunday: 1pm-7pm

MFMSC@k-state.edu

Leadership

Mirta Chavez

Mirta Chavez

Interim Associate Vice President for Student Life of Diversity and Multicultural Student Affairs

and

Director, Multicultural Programs and Services

mirta@k-state.edu

785-532-6276 (DMSA Office Number)

Dr. Debra Bolton

Dr. Debra Bolton

Director of Intercultural Learning and Academic Success

dbolton@k-state.edu

Headshot photo of Kevin Santos Flores

Kevin Santos Flores

Director of Diversity and Multicultural Student Life

ksantosf@k-state.edu / 785-532-6284

Brandon Clark

Brandon L. Clark

Program Coordinator

bclark@k-state.edu / 785-532-6436

Dr. Brandon Haddock

Dr. Brandon Haddock

Program Coordinator

bhaddock@k-state.edu / 785-532-5352

Madai Rivera

Madaí Rivera

Assistant Director for Student Engagement

madai@k-state.edu / 785-532-6237

Adam R Carr

Adam Carr

Program / Project Administrator

arcarr@k-state.edu / 785-532-6276