1. K-State home
  2. »Communicators
  3. »Directory

Communicators' Brown Bag Lunch Series

Directory of campus communicators

Department

Name

Position

Email

College of Agriculture
   
Dean's OfficeDon BoggsAssociate Dean/Professordboggs@k-state.edu
Academic ProgramsSandy KleinAssistant Dean sandy@k-state.edu

Agricultural Economics

Tom ReustCommunications Coordinatortomreust@ksu.edu

Agribusiness

Mary BowenProgram Associatemjbowen@k-state.edu
AgronomyLana BarkmanExtension Program Coordinatorlanaann@ksu.edu
AgronomySteve WatsonAssistant Scientistswatson@k-state.edu
Animal Science and IndustryLois SchreinerAdministrative Specialist lschrein@k-state.edu
Animal Science and Industry Wendy NicholsPublic Services Administratorwnichols@k-state.edu
Communications and Agricultural Education Linda GilmoreEditorlindagi@k-state.edu
Communications and Agricultural Education Amy HartmanArchivistahartman@k-state.edu
Communications and Agricultural EducationPhylicia MauGraphic Designerpmau@k-state.edu
Communications and Agricultural Education Patrick MelgaresMarketing Coordinator melgares@k-state.edu
Communications and Agricultural Education Gina NixonBusiness Manager gnixon@k-state.edu
Communications and Agricultural EducationMary Lou Peter

Communications Specialist

mlpeter@k-state.edu

Communications and Agricultural EducationMark StadtlanderEditor mark@k-state.edu
Communications and Agricultural EducationJeff WichmanMedia Production Specialist jwichman@k-state.edu
4-HDiane MackExtension Specialistdmack@k-state.edu
4-HSarah KeatleyCommunications Coordinatorkeatley@ksu.edu
International Grains ProgramLisa MoserCommunications Coordinator lmoser@k-state.edu
Plant PathologyMegan KennellyAssociate Professor kennelly@k-state.edu
Sorghum and Millet Innovation LabKira Everhart-ValentinProgram Coordinatorkevalentin@k-state.edu
College of Architecture Planning and Design
   
 Thomas JacksonCommunications and Events Coordinatortjackson@k-state.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
   
Dean's OfficeAlison WheatleyAssistant Dean/Assoc. Professoraliwheat@k-state.edu
School of Journalism and Mass CommunicationsSteven WolgastInstructorwolgast@k-state.edu
College of Business Administration
   
Dean's OfficeBrent FritzemeierCommunications Coordinatorbrentf@k-state.edu
AccountingStacy KovarAssociate Dean/Professorskovar@k-state.edu
College of Education
   
CatalystMary HammelAssociate Directormhammel@k-state.edu
Center for Student and Professional ServicesMechelle MartinezAcademic Advisormefema@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficePatrice ScottCommunications Coordinator patrices@k-state.edu
College of Engineering
   
Dean's OfficeRobert DavisSenior Graphic Designer rdavis1@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeLynda Carter Graphic Design Assistant ldcarter@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeElizabeth GibischCollege Relations Coordinatoregibisch@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeCarol HewittSenior Administrative Assistant clhewitt@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeKelsie PennerCommunications Analystkkpenner@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeMary RankinCommunications Directormrankin@k-state.edu
Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Michele Bradfield

Project Coordinator

bradfieldmn@k-state.edu

College of Human Ecology
   
Dean's OfficeAnne RubashCommunications Coordinatorarubash@k-state.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine
   
Dean's OfficeAudrey HambrightDirector of Marketing, Marketing and Communicationsahambr@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeJoseph MontgomeryDirector of Communications, Marketing and Communicationsjoem@k-state.edu
Enrollment Management
   
 Alexis BestwickCommunications and Marketing Manageramp8888@k-state.edu
Kansas State Polytechnic (Salina)
   
Dean's OfficeHeather WagonerDirector of Marketinghwagoner@k-state.edu
Dean's OfficeKimberly BirdClient Managerkbaccus@k-state.edu
K-State Olathe
   
 Gregory TammenCommunications Coordinatorgtammen@k-state.edu
K-State Alumni Association
   
 Maria ChildsAssistant Editormchilds@k-state.com
 Kendall EnsGraphic Designerkens@k-state.com
 Ashley PaulsAssistant Director of Communicationsapauls@k-state.com
 Salena SauberDirector of Communications

ssauber@k-state.com

 Tim SchragEditor

timjohn@k-state.edu

 Terin WaltersAssistant Vice President of Development and Communications

twalters@k-state.com

Office of Assessment
   
Assessment OfficeFrederick Burrack Director/Associate Professorfburrack@k-state.edu
K-State Athletics
   
CommunicationsRyan LackeyAssistant Director of Communicationsrlackey@kstatesports.com
CommunicationsKenneth LannouAssistant AD/Communicationsklannou@kstatesports.com
CommunicationsRandy PetersonAssistant Director of Communicationsrpeterson@kstatesports.com
CommunicationsDave SmollerDirector of Internet Servicesbsmoller@k-state.edu
CommunicationsDavid WiechmannAssistant Director of Communicationsdwiech@kstatesports.com
DevelopmentRita BathAssistantrbath@kstatesports.com
Development Tami BreymeyerDirector of Licensing tami@k-state.edu
DevelopmentMike ClarkSenior Director of Developmentmrclark@k-state.edu
DevelopmentLon FloydAssistant AD/Development of Eventslfloyd@kstatesports.com
DevelopmentAndrew HamorDirector of Annual Givingahamor@kstatesports.com
DevelopmentMissy HeidrickRegional Director of Developmentmheidrick@kstatesports.com
DevelopmentChad WeibergSen. Associate AD/Developmentcweiberg@kstatesports.com
Operations, Facilities and EventsScott CaseySenior Associate ADcaseys@kstatesports.com
Ticketing/Fan Experience and SalesScott GarrettAssociate AD, Ticketing and Fan Strategiesscottg1@k-state.edu
Ticketing/Fan Experience and SalesRonald John CookGraphic Designerrjc7840@k-state.edu
Ticketing/Fan Experience and SalesJoni SmollerDirector of Fan Experience and Salesjoni@k-state.edu
Beach Museum of Art
   
 Martha ScottAdministrative Officermarthas@k-state.edu
Career Center
   
 Kerri KellerDirector of Career Centerkdkeller@k-state.edu
Global Campus
   
Dean's Office George WidenorCoordinator for Market Researchgwidenor@k-state.edu
Marketing and Communication ServicesMary HagerGraphic Designer/Project Managermhager@k-state.edu
Marketing and Communication ServicesAshley NietfeldCommunications Coordinatoranietfeld@k-state.edu
Marketing and Communication ServicesKim SchurleDuplication/Mail Manager Assistantkheller@k-state.edu
Marketing and Communication ServicesMelinda SinnMarketing and Communications Directorsinnpio@k-state.edu
Marketing and Communication ServicesGrant GuggisbergCommunications Coordinatorgrantg@k-state.edu
Division of Communications and Marketing
   
 Jeff MorrisVice Presidentjbmorris@k-state.edu
 Ashley MartinAssistant Vice Presidentashley07@k-state.edu
AdministrationCheryl GriceDirector of Strategic Relations cdgrice@k-state.edu
AdministrationHanna Manning Senior Administrative Specialist manning@k-state.edu
Design ServicesRyan BartenGraphic Designerrbarten@k-state.edu
Design ServicesBen ClevelandCreative Directorabclevel@k-state.edu
Design ServicesGuolin ZhaoSenior Web/Graphic Designerguolin@k-state.edu
Design Services Al TerwelpGraphic Designerterwelp@k-state.edu
Marketing ServicesJason RuderClient Managerjar46461@k-state.edu
Marketing ServicesEllen DeBordClient Managerroberson@k-state.edu
Marketing ServicesAnne RubashClient Managerarubash@k-state.edu
Marketing ServicesAutumn ProsserManager of University Marketingaprosser@k-state.edu
Marketing ServicesAmy PerryWriter/Editorakperry@k-state.edu
News and CommunicationsBeth BohnEditorbbohn@k-state.edu
News and CommunicationsCindy HollingsworthExecutive Director, News and Communicationscholling@k-state.edu
News and CommunicationsMichelle GeeringNews and Digital Media Specialistgeering@k-state.edu
News and Communications Stephanie JacquesWriter/Editor sjacques@k-state.edu
News and CommunicationsTaylor ProvineWriter/Editortaylorhm@k-state.edu
News and CommunicationsJennifer TidballWriter/Editorjtidball@k-state.edu
Photo ServicesTom TheisManager of Photographic Servicestheis@k-state.edu
Photo ServicesJeff MooreAssistant Photographerjjm8686@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesRobert NelsonExecutive Director, Video and Engineering Services rfnelson@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesTracy GibsonBroadcast Engineer tracyg@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesCynthia JeffreyProducer/Director cinraney@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesRon JonesBroadcast Engineer ronjone@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesChristopher JordanAssociate Producer/Director csjordan@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesGardner JordanAssistant Producer/Director gwjordan@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesTommy KillianProducer/Directortkillian@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesJohn LangerBroadcast Engineer jlanger@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesDeb PryorProducer/Directordpryor@k-state.edu
Video and Engineering ServicesTyler TraxsonProducer/Director ttraxson@k-state.edu
Web Services Neil ErdwienWeb Services Directorneil@k-state.edu
Web ServicesJanelle CorkillWeb Specialist janelle@k-state.edu
Web ServicesJulie FosbergWebsite Coordinator jfosberg@k-state.edu
Web ServicesGarrett PenningtonApplications Developergarrett@k-state.edu
    
Johnson Cancer Research
   
 Marcia LockeCommunications and Outreach Coordinator marcia@k-state.edu
Kansas State University Foundation
   
 Susan BerhowDirector of Communicationssusanb@found.ksu.edu
 Mary BourneVideo Producermaryb@found.ksu.edu
 Kim Downing Communications Project Manager kimd@found.ksu.edu
 Marisa LarsonDevelopment Communications Coordinatormarisal@found.ksu.edu
 Kim ZerfasSenior Graphic Designerkimz@found.ksu.edu
Hale Library
   
 Regina BeardAssociate Professorrmbeard@k-state.edu
 

Sarah Hoyt

Writer/Editor

shoyt@k-state.edu

Office of the Chief Information Officer
   
 Jane ClevelandProcurement Officer IIjac122@k-state.edu
iTac
   
 Rebecca GouldDirector/Professorragou@k-state.edu
 Cathy RodriguezTechnology Trainercathyr@k-state.edu
McCain Auditorium
   
 Todd HolmbergExecutive Directortrholm@k-state.edu
Office of Mediated Education
   
Academic Services Christine DoucetteIT Communications Coordinatordoucette@k-state.edu
Academic ServicesAmanda TrossCommunications Coordinatoratross@k-state.edu
Office of the Vice President for Research
   
 SaErin PenningtonCommunications Coordinatorerin120@k-state.edu
Staley School of Leadership Studies
   
 Trisha GottAssistant Directortcgott@ksu.edu
Student Union
   
 Audrey Taggart-KagdisDirector of Marketing and Community Relationsakagdis@k-state.edu
Student Financial Assistance
   
 Robert GamezSenior Associate Directoraudi@k-state.edu
 Larry MoederAssistant Vice Presidentlarrym@k-state.edu