1. K-State home
  2. »Career Center
  3. »Students
  4. »Cat Commitments

Career Center

Cat Commitments

All your hard work has paid off — you got an offer! This is cause for serious celebration, and we're gathering your success stories here for others to see.  

Have you accepted a full-time job offer or made a grad school decision? Share your Twitter account name via your completed Report Your Job survey and we’ll post a congratulatory message on social media and here on our #CatCommitments webpage. See what others in your class are planning to do after graduation!

Remember: Reneging on an offer can be damaging to your reputation as a professional, and to that of your department and K-State. Read more about this and your job offer rights and responsibilities. It's important to honor your commitments!

GraduateClass ofEmployed with
Randall Martin2020-21Puris
Sydney Lenox2020-21Jardine Middle School
Jenna Rose2020-21Cargill 
Gwen Young2020-21Infrasource 
Michaela Wassall2020-21Hallmark Cards
Jonathan  Ator2020-21Epic
Layton  Euliss 2020-21WSP
Jarod DeWeese2020-21Zoom Video Communications
Andrew Fulton2020-21Amazon
Carsen Turner2020-21Wolters Kluwer
Hannah Leonard2020-21Cheylin USD 103
Haley Unruh2020-21USD 102
Lisa D'Angelo2020-21Ernst & Young
Shannon Smith2020-21University of Washington Bothell
Katelyn Milleson2020-21Phillips 66
Erin Graber2020-21Longhorn Steakhouse
Kevin Byrne2020-21FSQA Solutions, LLC
Jenna Rose2020-21Cargill 
Jesse Stein2020-21US Army Research Institute of Environmental Medicine
Savannah  Leaton2020-21KVC Kansas 
Anastasia Cooper2020-21KSU Dept of Entomology
Calen Erickson2020-21RSM US LLP
Anna VanElders2020-21RSM
Kennady King2020-21The Alms Group
Jack Connally2020-21Lockton Companies
Peter Beikmann2020-21KPMG
Roxanne Kennedy2020-21Kansas City Art Institute
Jazstyn Moyer2020-21Salina Airport Authority
GraduateClass ofContinuing Education with
Haden Botkin2020-21Kansas State University
Zachary Franz2020-21Cleveland University-Kansas City
Janae Schulte2020-21Wichita State University
Geneva Fink2020-21Masarykova Univerzita 
Isabelle Cyrier2020-21Wichita State University
Megan Underwood2020-21Kansas State University
Samantha Jansen2020-21Kansas State University
Brooke Errington2020-21Texas A&M