1. K-State home
  2. »Arts and Sciences
  3. »Division of Biology
  4. »Graduate Studies
  5. »Graduate Students

Division of Biology

Graduate Students

Adhikari, Sandeep

Adhikari, Sandeep

Advisor: Pankaj Baral
Chalmers Hall
sadhikari@k-state.edu

Ahmad, Bilal

Ahmad, Bilal

Advisor: Kathrin Schrick
132 Ackert Hall
bilala@k-state.edu

Aymami, Caitlyn

Aymami, Caitlyn

Advisor: Martha Mather
Leasure Hall
caitlynaym@k-state.edu

Bogaard, Matt

Bogaard, Matt

Advisor: Keith Gido
Bushnell Annex
bogaard@k-state.edu

Bonjour, Sophia

Bonjour, Sophia

Advisor: Keith Gido
Bushnell Annex
sbonjour@k-state.edu

Bookout, Bess

Bookout, Bess

Advisor: Zak Ratajczak
Bushnell Hall
bbookout@k-state.edu

Broderick, Caitlin

Broderick, Caitlin

Advisor: John Blair
207 Bushnell Hall
cbrods21@k-state.edu

Burghardt, Emily

Burghardt, Emily

Advisor: Jocelyn McDonald
124 Ackert Hall
emburgha@k-state.edu

Carpenter, Alexis

Carpenter, Alexis

Advisor: Rollie Clem
202 Ackert Hall
ancarpenter@k-state.edu

Coffin, John

Coffin, John

Advisor: Michi Tobler
315 Ackert Hall
jlcoffin@k-state.edu

Dacus, Dalton

Dacus, Dalton

Advisor: Nicholas Wallace
314 Ackert Hall
dacus@k-state.edu

Dea, Hannah

Dea, Hannah

Advisor: Lydia Zeglin
333 Ackert Hall
hidea@k-state.edu

Fisher, Molly

Fisher, Molly

Advisor: Walter Dodds
Bushnell Hall
mfisher1614@k-state.edu

Galfano, Tommy

Galfano, Tommy

Advisor: Andrew Hope
423 Ackert Hall
tonaflag@k-state.edu

Haas, Cathryn

Haas, Cathryn

Advisor: Michael Veeman
Ackert Hall
cathryn75@k-state.edu

Hartung, Eli

Hartung, Eli

Advisor: Loretta Johnson
Ackert Hall
elih@k-state.edu

Hebbar, Shilpa

Hebbar, Shilpa

Advisor: Anna Zinovyeva
127 Ackert Hall
shilpah@k-state.edu

Herken, Ashlee

Herken, Ashlee

Advisor: Thomas Platt
108 Ackert Hall
herken@k-state.edu

Herrera, Tommy

Herrera, Tommy

Advisor: Andrew Hope
Ackert Hall
tommy3@k-state.edu

Herzog, Sarah

Herzog, Sarah

Advisor: Allison Louthan
103 Bushnell Hall
sherzog@k-state.edu

Hobbs, Kristen

Hobbs, Kristen

Advisor: Alice Boyle
Ackert Hall
kshobbs@k-state.edu

Hodoameda, Peter

Hodoameda, Peter

Advisor: Rollie Clem
211 Ackert Hall
hodoameda@k-state.edu

Hu, Changkun

Hu, Changkun

Advisor: Nicholas Wallace
306 Ackert Hall
chu1@k-state.edu

Jones, Molly

Jones, Molly

Advisor: Andrew Hope
413 Ackert Hall
molly09@k-state.edu

Joseph, Ashley

Joseph, Ashley

Advisor: Stephanie Shames
337 Ackert Hall
amjoseph@k-state.edu

Joshi, Prabhu

Joshi, Prabhu

Advisor: Pankaj Baral
Chalmers Hall
prjoshi@ksu.edu

Karish, Talesha

Karish, Talesha

Advisor: David Haukos
211 Leasure Hall
tkarish@k-state.edu

Kazarina, Anna

Kazarina, Anna

Advisor: Ari Jumpponen
305 Ackert Hall
akazarina@k-state.edu

Keen, Rachel

Keen, Rachel

Advisor: Jesse Nippert
106 Bushnell Hall
rlease@k-state.edu

Kotian, Nirupama

Kotian, Nirupama

Advisor: Jocelyn McDonald
129 Ackert Hall
nirupamakotian@k-state.edu

Lynch, Shannon

Lynch, Shannon

Advisor: Allison Louthan
103 Bushnell Hall
slynch25@k-state.edu

Messer, Luke

Messer, Luke

Advisor: Jocelyn McDonald
211 Ackert Hall
clukemesser@k-state.edu

Mohammadi, Shahla

Mohammadi, Shahla 

Advisor: Jesse Nippert
207 Bushnell Hall
smohammadi@k-state.edu

Morejon Viteri, Bianca 

Morejon Viteri, Bianca 

Advisor: Kristin Michel
202 Ackert Hall
bmorejon744@k-state.edu

Nave, Brett

Nave, Brett

Advisor: Lydia Zeglin
309 Ackert Hall
bnave@k-state.edu

Ngwaga, Tshego

Ngwaga, Tshego

Advisor: Stephanie Shames
337 Ackert Hall
tngwaga@k-state.edu

Nieland, Matthew

Nieland, Matthew

Advisor: Lydia Zeglin
106 Bushnell Hall
nielandm@k-state.edu

Noble, Sidney

Noble, Sidney

Advisor: Zak Ratajczak
104 Bushnell Hall
slnoble@k-state.edu

Onah, Chinemerem

Onah, Chinemerem

Advisor: Pankaj Baral
137 Ackert Hall
chinemeonah@k-state.edu

Pandey, Aakash

Pandey, Aakash

Advisor: Thomas Platt
108 Ackert Hall
apandey@k-state.edu

Pandey, Ashmita

Pandey, Ashmita

Advisor: Kristin Michel
Chalmers Hall
ashmitap@k-state.edu

Paudyal, Anuja

Paudyal, Anuja

Advisor: Govind Vediyappan
214 Ackert Hall
anuja@k-state.edu

Pfaff, Peter

Pfaff, Peter

Advisor: Keith Gido
212 Bushnell Hall
pepfaff@k-state.edu

Querns, Aleah

Querns, Aleah

Advisor: Allison Louthan
114 Bushnell Hall
akquerns@k-state.edu

Raihan, Md Abu

Raihan, Md Abu

Advisor: Walter Dodds
108 Bushnell Hall
aburaihan@k-state.edu

Renner, Elizabeth

Renner, Elizabeth

Advisor: Keith Gido
212 Bushnell Hall
earenner@k-state.edu

Richie, Tanner

Richie, Tanner

Advisor: Sonny Lee
234 Ackert Hall
tgrichie@k-state.edu

Ritchey, Brynn

Ritchey, Brynn

Advisor: Zak Ratajczak
104/104A Bushnell Hall
britchey1@k-state.edu

Rode, Olivia

Rode, Olivia

Advisor: Martha Mather
Leasure Hall
ocr@k-state.edu

Shats, Anna

Shats, Anna

Advisor: Jesse Nippert
Bushnell Hall
annashats@k-state.edu

Silber, Katy

Silber, Katy

Advisor: Alice Boyle
333 Ackert Hall
ksilber@k-state.edu

Subedi, Bibek

Subedi, Bibek

Advisor: Kathrin Schrick
137 Ackert Hall
microbibek@k-state.edu

Sytsma, Jack

Sytsma, Jack 

Advisor: Loretta Johnson
Ackert Hall
sytsmaj134@k-state.edu

Tawidian, Patil

Tawidian, Patil

Advisor: Kristin Michel
214 Ackert Hall
patilt@k-state.edu

Tooley, Greg

Tooley, Greg

Advisor: Jesse Nippert
106 Bushnell Hall
egtooley@k-state.edu

Tripathi, Aprajita

Tripathi, Aprajita

Advisor: Kalyani Pyaram
Ackert Hall
aprajita@k-state.edu

Vega Anguiano, Nicholas

Vega Anguiano, Nicholas

Advisor: Lydia Zeglin
410 Ackert Hall
nicova@k-state.edu

Vhay, Megan

Vhay, Megan

Advisor: David Haukos
211 Leasure Hall
mvhay@k-state.edu

Wedel, Emily

Wedel, Emily

Advisor: Jesse Nippert
207 Bushnell Hall
erwedel@k-state.edu

Wickramasinghe, Vinusha

Wickramasinghe, Vinusha

Advisor: Ruth Welti
509 Ackert Hall
vinuwickram@k-state.edu

Wilson, Elizabeth

Wilson, Elizabeth

Advisor: Michi Tobler
424 Ackert Hall
ejwilson2@k-state.edu