1. K-State home
  2. »About K-State
  3. »Stats and Strengths
  4. »K-State achievements
  5. »2015
  6. »Architecture

About K-State

2015 College of Architecture, Planning & Design Achievements

• Education leader: Tim de Noble, dean of the College of Architecture, Planning & Design, named 2015 Icon of Education.

• Design star: Emma Montgomery, a fourth-year interior architecture & product design student, is the grand prizewinner of the NEXT Student Design Competition, sponsored by Steelcraft.

• Service rewarded: Wendy Ornelas, professor of architecture, has received the Richard Upjohn Fellowship from the American Institute of Architects.


2014 Architecture 

2013 Architecture

2012 Architecture

2011 Architecture

2010 Architecture

2009 Architecture

College of Architecture, Planning and Design