Water Quality Improvement Through Community Campus Partnerships

home / about us / staff

WaterLINK Staff and Advisory Board


Staff:

Janice Rae Cole, WaterLINK Coordinator
Center for Engagement and Community Development
Kansas State University
44 Waters Hall
(785) 532-3095
jrc@ksu.edu

Campus Ambassadors

Nancy Muturi
Kansas State University
Assistant Professor
Journalism & Mass Communication
(785) 532-3890
nmuturi@ksu.edu

Stacey Swearingen White
University of Kansas
Associate Professor
Graduate Program in Urban Planning and Director of Academic Programs
KU Center for Sustainability
(785) 864-3530
sswhite@ku.edu

Jean A. Gleichsner
Fort Hays State University
Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture
(785) 628-4023
jgleichs@fhsu.edu

Robert Stephenson
Fort Hays State University
Associate Professor
Department of Agriculture
(785) 628-4010
rstephen@fhsu.edu

WaterLINK Advisory Board

William Hargrove
Kansas Center for Agricultural Resources and the Environment
Executive Director
(785) 532-7419
bhargrov@oznet.ksu.edu

Jan Middendorf
Office of Educational Innovation & Evaluation
Assistant Director
(785) 532-4716
jmiddend@ksu.edu

Christa Smith
Office of Educational Innovation & Evaluation
Interim Project Coordinator / Evaluator
(785) 532-5127
christas@ksu.edu

Christie Brungardt
Fort Hays State University
Instructor, Leadership Studies
(785) 628-4473
cjbrunga@fhsu.edu

Sondra Megrail
Kansas Department of Health & Environment
Water Quality Education Officer
(785) 296-0051
SMegrail@kdheks.gov

David Procter
Center for Engagement and Community Development
Director
202 Ahearn
(785) 532-6868
dprocter@ksu.edu

Dan Kahl
Center for Engagement and Community Development
K-State Research and Extension Liaison
202 Ahearn
(785) 532-5840
dankahl@ksu.edu

Matthew Lindsey
Kansas Campus Compact
Executive Director
(785) 532-3696
matthewl@ksu.edu