1. K-State home
  2. »Vice President for Student Life
  3. »Reporting Units

Vice President for Student Life

Reporting Units

The following is a complete list of reporting units in the Division of Student Life that report to the Vice President for Student Life.

Bannister

 

 

Stephanie Bannister, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Student Life

122 Anderson Hall
sbann@ksu.edu
Academic Achievement Center
Educational Supportive Services
McNair Scholar Program
Polytechnic Campus
Student Supportive Services
Testing Services
University Success Center
Upward Bound - Polytechnic Campus
 

Erin Bishop

Food Pantry Coordinator

009 Fairchild Hall
erbish@ksu.edu

 

 
Cats' Cupboard
 

Art DeGroat, Ph.D.

Military and Veteran Affairs Director

24A Anderson Hall
degroata@ksu.edu

 

 
Military and Veteran Affairs
 

Jan Elsasser

Assistant Vice President for Student Life

009 Anderson Hall
janels@ksu.edu

 

 
Student Life Technology and Information Services

bernard-franklin

 

Bernard Franklin, Ph.D.

Executive Director

K-State at El Centro
bernardf@ksu.edu
 
 
Kansas State College Advising Corps
 

 

Derek Jackson, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Student Life

104 Pittman
derekaj@ksu.edu
Center for Childhood Development
Counseling Services
Housing and Dining Services
Lafene Health Center
Recreational Services

emily-lehning 

 

Emily Lehning, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President for Student Life

177 Berney Family Welcome Center
lehning@ksu.edu
 
 Career Center
New Student Services
 

Larry Moeder

Associate Vice President for Student Life

104 Fairchild Hall
larrym@ksu.edu

 

Undergraduate Admissions
Student Financial Assistance
Registrar
Powercat Financial

heather-reed

 

 

Heather Reed

Assistant Vice President and Senior Associate Dean of Student Life

201 Holton Hall
hreed@ksu.edu
Office of Student Life
Center for Student Involvement
Student Access Center
Non-Traditional and Veteran Student Services
Center for Advocacy, Response and Education
LGBT Resource Center
 

Bill Smriga

K-State Student Union Director

Student Union
smriga@ksu.edu

 

 
K-State Student Union
 

Mindy Weixelman

Parent and Family Relations

122 Anderson Hall
mindyw@ksu.edu

 

 
Parent and Family Relations