1. K-State home
  2. »Vice President for Student Life
  3. »Reporting Units

Vice President for Student Life

Vice President for Student Life
Kansas State University
122 Anderson Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506-0102

800-432-8270 toll free
785-532-6237
785-532-6108 fax
bosco@k-state.edu

Reporting units

Department or Office

Department Head

Contact

   
Academic Assistance Center

Judy Lynch, Ph.D.
Director

judylync@k-state.edu  
Admissions

Larry Moeder
Associate Vice President & Executive Director

Molly McGaughey
Director

larrym@k-state.edu 

mollymc@k-state.edu

Career & Employment Services

Kerri Keller, Ph.D.
Executive Director

kdkeller@k-state.edu 
Center for Advocacy, Response and Education

Jenna Tripodi and Jessica Haymaker
Coordinators

jmtripod@k-state.edu
jrhaymak@k-state.edu
Center for Child Development

Rosie Mitchell
Director

rosiem@k-state.edu
Counseling Services

Dorinda Lambert, Ph.D.
Director

djlink@k-state.edu
Education & Personal Development

Mike Lynch, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Vice President & Director

mlynch@k-state.edu  
Educational Supportive Services

Kathleen Greene, Ph.D.
Director

kgreene@k-state.edu
Exceptional Admit Program

Scott Voos
Coordinator

scottvoos@k-state.edu
Fraternity and Sorority Life

Ben Hopper
Director

blhopper@k-state.edu
Housing and Dining Services

Derek Jackson, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President & Director

derekaj@k-state.edu
K-State Student Union

Bill Smriga
Executive Director

smriga@k-state.edu
Lafene Student Health Center

Jim Parker
Director

jsparker2000@k-state.edu
LGBT Resource Center

Brandon Haddock
Coordinator

bhaddock@k-state.edu
McNair Scholars Program

Kathleen Greene, Ph.D.
Director

kgreene@k-state.edu
Military and Veterans Affairs

Art DeGroat
Executive Director

degroata@k-state.edu
New Student Services

Emily Lehning, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President & Director

lehning@k-state.edu  
Non-Traditional & Veteran Student Services

Joshua Reed
Coordinator

jreed2@k-state.edu
Non-Violence Programs

Scott Jones
Director 

sjones1@k-state.edu
Office of Student Life

Heather Reed
Assistant Vice President, Director, and Senior Associate Dean

hreed@k-state.edu
Parent and Family Relations

Mindy Weixelman
Director

mindyw@k-state.edu
Pilots Program

Rebeca Paz
Coordinator

rpaz@k-state.edu
Powercat Financial Counseling

Jodi Kaus
Director

jkaus@k-state.edu
Recreational Services

Steve Martini
Director

martini@k-state.edu
Registrar

Monty Nielson, Ed.D.
University Registrar

nielsen@k-state.edu
Student Access Center

Andrea Blair
Director

andreab@k-state.edu
Student Activities & Services

Bill Harlan
Director

bharlan@k-state.edu
Student Financial Assistance

Larry Moeder
Associate Vice President & Executive Director

Robert Gamez
Director

larrym@k-state.edu  

audi@k-state.edu

Technology and Information Services

Jan Elsasser
Assistant Vice President & Director

janels@k-state.edu
Testing Programs

Valentina Burton
Coordinator

vburton@k-state.edu
Tutoring

Kimberly Dierks
Coordinator

kdierks@k-state.edu