Vice President for Student Life

Kansas State University

122 Anderson Hall

Manhattan, KS 66506-0102

 

800-432-8270 toll free

785-532-6237

785-532-6108 fax

bosco@k-state.edu

Reporting units

Department or officeDepartment headContact

Academic Assistance Center

Judy Lynch, Ph.D.
Director

judylync@k-state.edu

Academic & Career Information Center

Michelle Haupt
Coordinator

mhaupt@k-state.edu

Admissions

Larry Moeder
Assistant Vice President & Director

larrym@k-state.edu

Career & Employment Services

Kerri Day Keller, Ph.D.
Director

kdkeller@k-state.edu

Center for Child Development

Debra Ring
Director

dring@k-state.edu

Center for Advocacy Response and Education

Jenna Tripodi, Coordinator

Jessica Haymaker, Coordinator

jmtripod@k-state.edu

jrhaymak@k-state.edu

Counseling Services

Dorinda Lambert, Ph.D.
Director

djlink@k-state.edu

Education & Personal Development

Mike Lynch, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President & Director

mlynch@k-state.edu

Educational Supportive Services

Kathleen Greene, Ph.D.
Director

kgreene@k-state.edu

Greek Affairs

Ben Hopper

Director

blhopper@k-state.edu

Housing & Dining Services

Derek Jackson
Director

derekaj@k-state.edu

Information Management

Jan Elsasser

Director

janels@k-state.edu

K-State Student Union

Bill Smriga
Executive Director

smriga@k-state.edu

 

Lafene Student Health Center

Jim Parker
Director

jsparker2000@k-state.edu

McNair Scholars Program

Kathleen Greene, Ph.D.
Director

kgreene@k-state.edu

Military and Veterans Affairs

Art DeGroat
Executive Director

degroata@k-state.edu

New Student Services

Emily Lehning, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President & Director

lehning@k-state.edu

Non-Traditional & Veteran Student Services

Suzanne Lueker
Coordinator

lueker@k-state.edu

Office of Student Life

Heather Reed
Assistant Vice President & Director

hreed@k-state.edu

PILOTS Program

Rebeca Paz

Coordinator

rpaz@k-state.edu

Powercat Financial Counseling

Jodi Kaus

Director

jkaus@k-state.edu

Recreational Services

Steve Martini
Director

martini@k-state.edu

Registrar

Monty Nielsen, Ed.D.
University Registrar

nielsen@k-state.edu

Student Access Center

Andrea Blair 
Director

andreab@k-state.edu

Student Activities & Services

Bill Harlan
Director

bharlan@k-state.edu

Student Financial Assistance

Larry Moeder
Assistant Vice President & Director

larrym@k-state.edu

 

Student Life/Annual Giving

Mindy Weixelman

Senior Director

mindyw@k-state.edu