1. K-State home
  2. »Vice President for Administration and Finance
  3. »About
  4. »Leadership

Vice President for Administration and Finance

Administration and Finance Leadership

Cindy Bontrager
Vice President for Administration and Finance and Chief Financial Officer
105 Anderson Hall
785-532-6226
cab@k-state.edu

Ryan Swanson
Associate Vice President, Division of Facilities
109 Dykstra Hall
785-532-1373
rswanson@k-state.edu

Blake Abbe
Assistant Vice President, University Risk and Compliance
105 Anderson Hall
785-532-6233
gabbe@k-state.edu

Ethan Erickson
Assistant Vice President for Budget Planning
207 Anderson Hall
785-532-5416
eerickson@k-state.edu

Ronnie Grice
Assistant Vice President, University Police and Public Safety
108 Edwards Hall
785-532-5412
raker@k-state.edu

Fran Willbrant
Assistant Vice President, Division of Financial Services
105 Anderson Hall
785-532-6226
fmw@k-state.edu

Christina Aguilera
Director, Environmental Health and Safety
108 Edwards Hall
785-532-4297
cmaguilera@k-state.edu

Mandy Cole
Director, Administrative Support Center
210 Anderson
785-532-6768
acole@k-state.edu

Jeff Barnes
Interim Director, Parking Services
1 Parking Garage
785-532-7275
jbarnes@k-state.edu

Steve LaFever
Director, Internal Audit
214 Anderson Hall
785-532-7308
sdlafever@k-state.edu

Staff

Sarah Barrett
Clery Act Federal Compliance Coordinator
105 Anderson
785-532-6226
sfbarrett@k-state.edu

Tara Fronce
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Administration and Finance
105 Anderson
785-532-6226
tarap@k-state.edu