1. K-State home
  2. »University Support Staff Senate
  3. »Contacts
  4. »Senators

University Support Staff Senate

University Support Staff Senate 2016-2017

Executive Council

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Marden, Carol, PresidentStudent Life232 English/Counseling Buildingcmarden@ksu.edu2-6927
Fink, Carrie, Vice PresidentStudent Life118 Anderson Hallcafink@ksu.edu2-6254
Osburn, Felisa, SecretaryK-State Libraries222 Halefelisa@ksu.edu

2-3427

Erichsen, Susan, TreasurerEducation002A Bluemont Hallsle@ksu.edu2-5551
Anders, Jackie, At-Large RepresentativeStudent Life121 Fairchildjanders1119@ksu.edu2-4679
Warren, Pam, Ex-Oficio Past PresidentBusiness109 Calvinpkwarren@ksu.edu2-6184

Senators

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Blasi, RozannVeterinary MedicineG112 Mosier Hallrblasi@ksu.edu2-4173
Bohnenblust, BeckiArts & Sciences116B Ackert Hallbecki@ksu.edu2-6615
Brenner, RichardStudent LifeDavenportrhbren@ksu.edu2-3057
Cleveland, JanePresident/Provost214 Hale Libraryjac122@ksu.edu2-4941
Fox, StephanieHuman Ecology119 Justinstephmd@ksu.edu2-2884
Green,BrittanyAgriculture & Extension1712 Claflin Rdbdgreen@ksu.edu2-0184
Greinke, Steve, ParlamentarianAdministration & Finance139A Cardwell Hallsgreinke@ksu.edu2-6267
Hazelbaker, SusanVeterinary MedicineB117A Mosier Hallsusan7@ksu.edu2-4173
Ingalsbe, KellyAgriculture & Extension212 Umberger Hallingalsbe@ksu.edu2-6423
Jennings, KerryStudent Life105 Davenport Buildingkjenning@ksu.edu2-6466
Johnson, EmilyLocal AgenciesStudent Unionewatts@ksu.edu2-6577
Knutson, JoyAdministration & FinanceDykstra Halljaknutso@ksu.edu2-1777
Lindstrom, RandallAdministration & FinanceDykstra Hallwalrus@ksu.edu2-1745
McDonald, JenniferEngineering3108 Engineering Hallozchild@ksu.edu

2-5600

Nowakowski, BrendaArchitecture, Planning & Design213 Seaton Hallblow@ksu.edu

2-1998

Reyer, Cyreathia (Sam)Agriculture & Extension2021 Throckmorton Hallcreyer@ksu.edu2-1413
Sheaves, BrianAdministration & Finance108 Edwards Hallbsheaves@ksu.edu2-6412
Shuman, SusanBusiness110 Calvin Hallsmshuman@ksu.edu2-6953
Vogel, MichelleStudent Life104 Pittman Hallmlvogel@ksu.edu2-0303
Wolf, JohnAgriculture & Extension149 Weber Halljwolf@ksu.edu2-1241
Zook, KariK-State Polytechnic123 Welcome Centerkarizook@ksu.edu6-2959