1. K-State home
  2. »University Support Staff Senate
  3. »Contacts
  4. »Senators

University Support Staff Senate

University Support Staff Senate 2016-2017

Executive Council

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Marden, Carol, PresidentStudent Life232 English/Counseling Buildingcmarden@ksu.edu2-3872
Fink, Carrie, Vice PresidentStudent Life118 Anderson Hallcafink@ksu.edu2-6254
Lindstrom, Randall, At-LargeAdministration & FinanceDykstra Hallwalrus@ksu.edu2-1745
Osburn, Felisa, SecretaryK-State Libraries104 Cardwell Hallfelisa@ksu.edu

2-6827

Erichsen, Susan, TreasurerEducation002A Bluemont Hallsle@ksu.edu2-5551
Bohnenblust, Becki, Co-Chair Governmental AffairsArts & Sciences
116B Ackert Hall
becki@ksu.edu22-6615
Fox, Stephanie, Co-Chair, University Affairs
 Human Ecology 119 Justin stephmd@ksu.edu 2-2884
Jennings, Kerry, Co-Chair, Governmental AffairsStudent Life 105 Davenport Buildingkjenning@ksu.edu 2-6466
Johnson, Emily, Chair, Communications Local Agencies Student Unionewatts@ksu.edu2-6577
Nowakowski, Brenda, Co-Chair Recognition Ceremony Architecture, Planning & Design 213 Seaton Hallblow@ksu.edu 2-1998
Zook, Kari, Co-Chair Recognition Ceremony K-State Polytechnic 123 Welcome Center karizook@ksu.edu 6-2959
Warren, Pam, Ex-Oficio Past PresidentBusinessLafene Health Center,
1105 Sunset
pkwarren@ksu.edu2-5210

Senators

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Blasi, RoxannVeterinary MedicineG112 Mosier Hallrblasi@ksu.edu2-4653
Bundy, RuthStudent Life1105 Sunset Averbundy@ksu.edu2-6544
Cleveland, JanePresident/Provost214 Hale Libraryjac122@ksu.edu2-3186
Green,BrittanyAgriculture & Extension2004 Throckmorton Hallbdgreen@ksu.edu2-0184
Greinke, Steve, ParlamentarianAdministration & Finance139A Cardwell Hallsgreinke@ksu.edu2-6267
Grochowski, VickeyStudent Life118 Andersonvickeyg@ksu.edu2-2541
Hazelbaker, SusanVeterinary MedicineB117A Mosier Hallsusan7@ksu.edu2-4173
Ingalsbe, KellyAgriculture & Extension301 Umberger Hallingalsbe@ksu.edu2-6423
Knutson, JoyAdministration & FinanceDykstra Halljaknutso@ksu.edu2-1777
Reyer, Cyreathia (Sam)Agriculture & Extension2021 Throckmorton Hallcreyer@ksu.edu2-1413
Sheaves, BrianAdministration & Finance108 Edwards Hallbsheaves@ksu.edu2-6412
Shuman, SusanBusiness1001 Business Buildingsmshuman@ksu.edu2-6953
Stotts, CathleenEngineering1051 Rathbone Hallcstotts@ksu.edu2-5461
Vogel, MichelleStudent Life104 Pittman Hallmlvogel@ksu.edu2-0303
Wolf, JohnAgriculture & Extension149 Weber Halljwolf@ksu.edu2-1241