1. K-State home
  2. »University Support Staff Senate
  3. »Contacts
  4. »Senators

University Support Staff Senate

University Support Staff Senate 2017-2018

Executive Council

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Bohnenblust, Becki - PresidentArts & Sciences116B Ackert Hallbecki@ksu.edu2-6615

Reyer, Cyreathia (Sam) - Vice President, Co-Chair Recognition Ceremony

Agriculture & Extension2021 Throckmorton Hallcreyer@ksu.edu2-1413
Blasi, Roxann - SecretaryVeterinary MedicineB117A Mosier Hallrblasi@ksu.edu2-4653
Ingalsbe, Kelly - TreasurerAgriculture & Extension301 Umberger Hallingalsbe@ksu.edu2-6423
Ryan, Dennis - At-LargeHale Library137 Hale Libraryder9944@ksu.edu2-3966
Cleveland, Jane - Co-Chair CommunicationsPresident/ProvostCats's Pause, Student Unionjac122@ksu.edu2-4941
Grochowski, Vickey - Co-Chair University Affairs
Student Life118 Anderson Hallvickeyg@ksu.edu
2-2541
Hawkes, Aimee - Co-Chair CommunicationsAgriculture & ExtensionKansas Forest Serviceaimeeh2@ksu.edu 2-3302
Hernandez, Annette - Co-Chair Governmental AffairsK-State Salina (Polytechnic)100C Technology Ctrahernan@ksu.edu6-2646
Slover, Cynthia - Co-Chair University AffairsRegistrars Office118 Anderson Hallslover@ksu.edu

2-6253

Wilcox, Debra - Co-Chair Recognition CeremonyEducation13 Bluemontdebwilcx@ksu.edu2-6361
Fink, Carrie - Ex-Officio, Past PresidentStudent Life118 Anderson Hall cafink@ksu.edu

2-0494

Senators

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Greinke, SteveAdministration & Finance139A Cardwell Hallsgreinke@ksu.edu2-6267
Hazelbaker, SusanVeterinary MedicineB117A Mosier Hallsusan7@ksu.edu2-4173
Johnson, EmilyLocal AgenciesStudent Unionewatts@ksu.edu2-6577
Knutson, JoyAdministration & FinanceDykstra Halljaknutso@ksu.edu2-1777
Marden, CarolStudent Life232 Counseling Buildingcmarden@ksu.edu2-3872
Oborny, MaryHuman Ecology8 Natatoriummoborny@ksu.edu2-0700
Reid, JaymeEngineering2118 Fiedler Halljayme2@ksu.edu2-1570
Rethman, KylieAgriculture & ExtensionKansas Forest Servicerethmank@ksu.edu2-3301
Seymour II, MichaelFacility Building MaintenanceDykstra Hallmseymour@ksu.edu2-6814
Webb, DebbieDivision of Financial Services211 Anderson Halldebwebb@ksu.edu2-1835
Wells, BarbStudent Life119 Anderson Hallbwells@ksu.edu2-6250