1. K-State home
  2. »University Support Staff Senate
  3. »Contacts
  4. »Senators

University Support Staff Senate

University Support Staff Senate 2017-2018

Executive Council

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Fink, Carrie, PresidentStudent Life118 Anderson Hallcafink@ksu.edu2-0494

Bohnenblust, Becki, Vice-President,

     Co-Chair Governmental Affairs

Arts & Sciences116B Ackert Hallbecki@ksu.edu2-6615
Cleveland, Jane, SecretaryPresident/Provost214 Hale Libraryjac122@ksu.edu2-3186
Ingalsbe, Kelly, TreasurerAgriculture & Extension301 Umberger Hallingalsbe@ksu.edu2-6423
Johnson, Emily, At-LargeLocal AgenciesStudent Unionewatts@ksu.edu2-6577
Blasi, Roxann, Co-Chair, CommunicationsVeterinary Medicine112 Mosier Hallrblasi@ksu.edu2-4653
Fox, Stephanie, Co-Chair, University Affairs
Human Ecology145A Justin Hall

stephmd@ksu.edu
2-2884
Hazelbaker, Susan, Co-Chair, Recognition CeremonyVeterinary MedicineB117A Mosier Hallsusan7@ksu.edu  2-4173
Hernandez, Annette, Co-Chair, Governmental AffairsK-State Salina (Polytechnic)100C Technology Ctrahernan@ksu.edu6-2646
Reyer, Cyreathia (Sam), Co-Chair, University AffairsAgriculture & Extension2021 Throckmorton Hallcreyer@ksu.edu

2-1413

Wilcox, Debra, Co-Chair, Recognition CeremonyEducation13 Bluemontdebwilcx@ksu.edu2-6361
Marden, Carol, Ex-Officio, Past PresidentStudent Life232 English/Counseling Buildingcmarden@ksu.edu2-3872
     

Senators

Administrative Unit/CollegeAddressE-MailPhone
Bundy, RuthStudent Life1105 Sunset Averbundy@ksu.edu2-6544
Greinke, SteveAdministration & Finance139A Cardwell Hallsgreinke@ksu.edu2-6267
Grochowski, VickeyStudent Life118 Andersonvickeyg@ksu.edu2-2541
Hawkes, AimeeAgriculture and ExtensionKansas Forest Serviceaimeeh2@ksu.edu2-3302
Knutson, JoyAdministration & FinanceDykstra Halljaknutso@ksu.edu2-1777
Kraemer,DougStudent LifeDavenportdkraemer@ksu.edu2-6466
Lindstrom, RandallAdministration & FinanceDykstra Hallwalrus@ksu.edu2-1745
Moseley, PaulaAdministration & Finance1Jardinepmmoseley@ksu.edu2-3700
Nowakowski, BrendaArchitecture, Planning & Design213 Seaton Hallblow@ksu.edu2-1998
Ryan, DennisHale Library137 Hale Libraryder9944@ksu.edu2-3966
Shuman, SusanBusiness1001 Business Buildingsmshuman@ksu.edu2-6953
Wells, BarbStudent Life119 Anderson Hallbwells@ksu.edu2-6250
Wolf, JohnAgriculture & Extension149 Weber Halljwolf@ksu.edu2-1241