1. K-State home
  2. »Urban Water Institute
  3. »People
  4. »Faculty Advisory Committee

Urban Water Institute

Faculty Advisory Committee

Stacy Hutchinson, Biological & Agricultural Engineering (Engineering) - Interim Director

John Harrington, Geography (Arts & Sciences) - Chair


Saugata Datta, Geology (Arts & Sciences)

Daniel Devlin, Agronomy and Director KCARE (Agriculture)

John Leatherman, Agricultural Economics (Agriculture)

Vladimir Krstic, Department of Architecture (Architecture, Planning & Design)

Lee Skabelund, Landscape Architecture/Regional & Community Planning (Architecture, Planning & Design)

David Steward, Civil Engineering (Engineering)