Affiliated Faculty

Advanced Manufacturing Institute
Sigifredo Castro | Associate Engineer | 785 532-0544 | scastro@ksu.edu

Agricultural Economics
Joshua Roe | Extension Associate | 785 532-3035 | roe@ksu.edu
Nathan Hendricks | Assistant Professor | 785 477-5430 | nph@ksu.edu
Robert Wilson | Extension Assistant | 785 532-7823 | rmwilson@ksu.edu 

Agriculture and Natural Resources
Sherry Davis | Project Coordinator | 785 532 5930 | sbd@ksu.edu

Agronomy
Carolyn Blocksome | Research Assistant Professor | 785 532-0416 | blocksom@ksu.edu
Charles Rice | University Distinguished Professor | 785 532-7217 | cwrice@ksu.edu
DeAnn Presley | Assistant Professor | 785 532-1218 | deann@ksu.edu

Biology
David Haukos | Adjunct Faculty | 785 532-6070 | dhaukos@ksu.edu
Martha Mather | Adjunct Faculty | 785 532-6070 | mmather@ksu.edu

Communications and Agricultural Education
Lauri Baker | Assistant Professor | 785 532-1140 | lmbaker@ksu.edu 

Geography
Lisa Harrington | Professor | 785 532-3410 | lbutlerh@ksu.edu

Human Nutrition
Edgar Chambers IV | University Distinguished Professor | 785 532-0156 | eciv@ksu.edu
Daniel Kahl | Associate Specialist | 785 532-5840 | dankahl@ksu.edu

Landscape Architecture and Regional and Community Planning
Howard Hahn | Assistant Professor | 785 532-0977 | hhahn@ksu.edu  
Jessica Canfield | Assistant Professor | 785 532-7083 | jesscan@ksu.edu
Katie Kingery-Page | Assistant Professor | 785 532-5371 | kkp@ksu.edu

Office of Sustainabilty
Ben Champion | Director | 785 313-3085 | champion@ksu.edu

Sociology, Anthropology and Social Work
Laszlo Kulcsar | Associate Professor | 785 532-4959 | kulcsar@ksu.edu