About UFM

Meet the Staff!

Address: UFM Community Learning Center 1221 Thurston Manhattan, KS 66502
Phone: 785 (539-8763) General Information: info@tryufm.org

Contact UFM Staff:
Photo of Linda Teener Executive Director: Linda Teener
linda@tryufm.org
Photo of Marcia Hornung Education Coordinator: Kayla Oney
kayla@tryufm.org
Photo of Charlene Brownson Credit Programs and State Outreach: Charlene Brownson
charlene@tryufm.org
Photo of Val Coltharp Special Projects: Val Coltharp
val@tryufm,org
Photo of Erin Bishop Credit Programs Erin Bishop
erin@tryufm.org
Photo of Samantha Lovitt Registration and Marketing: Samantha Lovitt
samantha@tryufm.org

 

Photo of Kayla Oney

Lou Douglas Coordinator Olivia Collins
ocollins4662@gmail.com
   
photo of TeganPerkins Student Assistant Tegan Perkins
Tegan@tryufm.org

.
UFM on Facebook
UFM Home